Skip to main content

UMSL Business Administrators and Staff

Administrators and Staff
Dean's Office
C. HoffmanCharles E. Hoffman -- Dean
Office: 202 G Anheuser-Busch Hall
Email: hoffmance@umsl.edu

Executive Assistant to Dean Hoffman
:
Elizabeth Snider
Office: 202 E Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6109
Email: snidere@umsl.edu
M ElliottMichael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 202 J Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5832
Email:melliott@umsl.edu
Joseph RottmanJoseph Rottman -- Associate Dean and International Business Institute Director
Professor, Department of Information Systems and Technology
Office: 350 JC Penney North
Phone: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
Bernadette DaltonBernadette Dalton -- Fiscal Assistant
Office: 202 A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6138
Email: daltonbm@umsl.edu
CoBA LogoSherry Fantroy-Ross -- Operations Manager
Office: 202 M Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5883
Email: fantroyrosss@umsl.edu
Dave GanzDave Ganz -- Emeritus Associate Dean, Emeritus Assistant Professor,
Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator
Office: 202 D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6131
Email: ganz@umsl.edu
Ryan JacksonRyan Jackson -- Business Manager
Office: 202K Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5878
Email: jacksonry@umsl.edu
Diana ReddenDiana Redden -- Recruitment Coordinator
Office:107 G Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5876
Email: reddend@umsl.edu
Elizabeth SniderElizabeth Snider -- Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 202 E Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6109
Email: snidere@umsl.edu
International Business Institute
Joseph RottmanJoseph Rottman -- Associate Dean & Director International Business Institute
Office: 350A JC Penney North
Phone: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
Renita MillerRenita Miller -- Program Manager
Office: 350C JC Penney North
Phone: 314-516-7226
Email: millerrs@umsl.edu
Internship/Career Services
Lisa FikkiLisa Fikki -- Internship Coordinator
Office: 107 F Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6117
Email: fikkil@umsl.edu
Center for Business & Industrial Studies
L. Douglas SmithL. Douglas Smith -- Professor of Management Science
Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 220 ESH
Phone: 314-516-6108
Email: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: https://www.umsl.edu/~ldsmith
Mitch Millstein Mitch Millstein -- Adjunct Assistant Professor &
Associate Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 206 ESH
Phone: 314-406-4962
Email: millsteinm@umsl.edu
Center for Transportation Studies
bracy_jill_bernard.jpgJill M. Bernard Bracy, PhD  
Interim Director, Center for Transportation Studies   
Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain & Analytics
Email: bernardji@umsl.edu  
Phone: 314-516-6136
Faculty Support Staff
Tealjoy Grove -- Office Support Assistant IV
Office: 202 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5882
Email: berryta@umsl.edu
Karen Walsh -- Office Support Staff IV
Office: 211 ESH
Phone: 314-516-6267
Email: walshk@umsl.edu
Graduate Programs Office
Thomas EyssellThomas Eyssell -- Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Studies
Professor, Department of Finance and Legal Studies
Director, UMSL Financial Planning Programs
Co-director, UMSL DBA Program
Office: 202 H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6273
Email: eyssellt@umsl.edu
Janice CarrellJanice Carrell -- Coordinator, Program/Project Support
Office: 104 B Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6134
Email: jan_carrell@umsl.edu
Yuan ChenYuan Chen -- Academic Program Coordinator
Office: 104 D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7256
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu
Francesca FerrariFrancesca Ferrari -- Director
Office: 104 A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7201
Email: ferrarif@umsl.edu
Rebecca LeathersRebecca Leathers -- Office Support Staff Sr.
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5885
Email: leathersr@umsl.edu
Tewania Lomax Tewania Lomax -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 104 C Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6111
Email: tewania_lomax@umsl.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advising
Kristin ClarkKristen Clark -- Student Support Specialist I
Office: 107 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5888
Email: clarkkn@umsl.edu
Monica FarrellMonica Farrell -- Manager, Academic Advisor
Office: 107 L Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6293
Email: monica_farrell@umsl.edu
Carla JordanCarla Jordan -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107 H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6113
Email: jordanca@umsl.edu
Susan MoodySusan Moody -- Retention Coordinator
Office: 107 J Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6116
Email: susan_moody@umsl.edu
Kenneth RapsilberKenneth Rapsilber -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 107 K Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6118
Email: ken_rapsilber@umsl.edu
Justin RubinJustin Rubin -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107 B Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6115
Email: rubinjm@umsl.edu

AACSB
UMSL is the only public university in the region to carry dual AACSB accreditations for its business and accounting programs at the undergraduate and graduate levels.
Connect with UMSL Business 

Facebook  twitterInstagram linkedin.umslgray.png blog.umslgray.png




umsl logo

aacsb_logo