Administrators and Staff

dean joan phillips

Joan Phillips -- Dean
Office: 202G Anheuser Busch Hall
Email: joan.phillips@umsl.edu

dean elliott Michael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 202J Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5832
Email: melliott@umsl.edu
dean pelligrini Ekin Pellegrini -- Associate Dean, for Graduate Business Programs/Academic Director, Doctor of Business Administration 
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-4528
Email: pellegrinie@umsystem.edu 

dean gao Gerald Gao -- Associate Dean, Research & Faculty Affairs
Office: 202L Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6276
Email: gaogy@umsl.edu 


Dean's Office

dean joan philips Joan Phillips -- Dean
Office: 202G Anheuser Busch Hall
Email: joan.phillips@umsl.edu

dean elliottMichael Elliott -- Associate Dean
Undergraduate Business Programs Director
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 202J Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5832
Email: melliott@umsl.edu
ekin pelligrini Ekin Pellegrini -- Associate Dean, for Graduate Business Programs/Academic Director, Doctor of Business Administration 
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-4528
Email: pellegrinie@umsystem.edu 
dean gao Gerald Gao -- Associate Dean, Research & Faculty Affairs
Office: 202L Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6276
Email: gaogy@umsl.edu
sherry fantroy-ross Sherry Fantroy-Ross -- Operations Manager
Office: 202M Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5883
Email: fantroyrosss@umsl.edu
Dave Ganz Dave Ganz -- Emeritus Associate Dean, Emeritus Assistant Professor,
Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator
Office: 202D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6131
Email: ganz@umsl.edu
eboni_headshot
Eboni Valentine -- Marketing and Communications Coordinator/Dean's Assistant
Office: 202E Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6190
International Business Institute
Joseph Rottman Joseph Rottman -- Director, International Business Institute/Chair, Strategic Planning & Innovation Committee
Professor, Department of Information Systems and Technology
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6286
Email: rottman@umsl.edu
Renita Miller Renita Miller -- Program Manager
Office: 350C JC Penney North
Phone: 314-516-7226
Email: millerrs@umsl.edu
Internship/Career Services
Lisa Fikki Lisa Fikki -- Internship Coordinator
Office: 107 F Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6117
Email: fikkil@umsl.edu
Center for Business & Industrial Studies
L. Douglas Smith L. Douglas Smith -- Emeritus Professor of Management Science
Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 220 ESH
Phone: 314-516-6108
Email: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: https://www.umsl.edu/~ldsmith
Mitch Millstein Mitch Millstein -- Adjunct Assistant Professor &
Associate Director of the Center for Business and Industrial Studies
Office: 206 ESH
Phone: 314-406-4962
Email: millsteinm@umsl.edu
Supply Chain Risk and Resilience Research Institute
John W. Barriger III Professor & Director of Supply Chain Risk & Resilience Research Institute
Email: zsidising@umsl.edu  
Phone: 314-516-7270
Associate Director & Teaching Professor of Supply Chain Risk & Resilience Research & Supply Chain & Analytics
Email: bernardji@umsystem.edu  
Phone: 314-516-6136
Faculty Support Staff
kellye tylerKellye Tyler - Office Support Specialist
Office: 202 Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5882
Email: ktyler@umsl.edu

Graduate Programs Office
jamie bartzelJamie Bartzel -- Manager of Student Support Services, Online MBA & 2+3 Dual Degree Program
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5885
Email: jbartzel@missouri.edu
Yuan Chen Yuan Chen -- Associate Director, Graduate Business Programs
Office: 104 D Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7256
Email: chenyuan@umsl.edu
Francesca Ferrari Francesca Ferrari -- Director, Doctorate of Business Administration
Office: 104A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7201
Email: ferrarif@umsl.edu
laybe paubel

Layne Paubel -- Academic Advisor and Recruitment Coordinator
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7203
Email: lpaubel@umsl.edu

matthew becker

Matthew Becker -- Recruitment and Program Coordinator 
Office: 104 Anheuser-Busch Hall
Voice: 314-516-6134
Doctorate of Business Administration
ekin pellegrini Ekin Pellegrini -- Associate Dean, for Graduate Business Programs/Academic Director, Doctor of Business Administration 
Office: 202H Anheuser Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-4528
Email: pellegrinie@umsystem.edu 
Francesca FerrariFrancesca Ferrari -- Administrative Director
Office: 104A Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-7201
Email: ferrarif@umsl.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advising
Carla Jordan
Carla Jordan -- Director of Undergraduate Advising
Office: 107H Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6113
Email: jordanca@umsl.edu

Monica Farrell

Monica Farrell -- Manager, Academic Advisor 
Office: 107L Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6293
Email: monica_farrell@umsl.edu

Susan Moody

Susan Moody -- Retention Coordinator
Office: 107J Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6116
Email: susan_moody@umsl.edu

Kenneth Rapsilber

Kenneth Rapsilber -- Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 107K Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6118
Email: ken_rapsilber@umsl.edu
Justin Rubin
Justin Rubin -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107B Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6115
Email: rubinjm@umsl.edu

shlynda hudson

Shlynda Hudson -- Academic Advisor
Office: 107C Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5884
chris williams
Chris Williams 
-- Academic Advisor
Office: 107C Anheuser-Busch Hall

Phone: 314-516-5922
Email: cmwilliams@umsl.edu

christy3Christy Hummel -- Recruitment Coordinator
Office: 107C Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-5876
Email:  askchristy@umsl.edu