×
×

Common Searches

For more information (application deadlines, admissions materials, and program director contact information) click the down arrow next to the program of interest.

Application Deadlines

Fall - December 15

Admission Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Lon Chubiz [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-6224
lon.chubiz@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Early Decision – May 1st

Domestic Decision – September 1st

DBA students are only admitted for the Fall semester. New cohorts begin in November of each year.

Admission Information

Requirements & Details

Admissions Criteria

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Ekin Pellegrini [Founding Director of Doctor of Business Administration]
314-516-4528

Application Deadlines

Fall - March 31 (full-time) | May 31 (part-time)

Rolling admissions begins February 28, early applications receive priority

Admission Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. James Campbell [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-6125
campbell@umsl.edu 

Application Deadlines

Domestic - Fall - July 1 ◊ Spring - December 1

International - Fall - February 21 ◊ Spring - September 1

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Stephen M. Holmes [Admissions]
314-516-4382
holmesst@umsl.edu 

Dr. Eike Bauer [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5340
bauere@umsl.edu 
gradchem@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - January 20

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Marisa Omori [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5032
marisa.omori@umsl.edu 

Application Deadlines

Fall - April 1 or per the cohort faculty mentor – Consult the College of Education website for more information.

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Alexandra Gresick [Admissions]
314-516-5107
gresicka@umsl.edu 

Dr. Shawn Woodhouse [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5889
swoodhouse@umsl.edu 

Application Deadlines

Fall - November 1

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Application Process (Counseling Emphasis)

Program Home Page

Contact

Alexandra Gresick [Admissions]
314-516-5107
gresicka@umsl.edu 

Dr. Shawn Woodhouse [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5889
swoodhouse@umsl.edu 

Phillip L. Waalkes [Counseling Emphasis]
314-516-6086
waalkesp@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - July 1 (February 1, if requesting funding) ◊ Spring - December 1    

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Adrian Clingher [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-6338
clinghera@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

International Students: January 15
Early Acceptance Deadline: January 15
After January 15, Rolling Admissions Until Class is Full
 

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Stacy Pearson [Advsior for Graduate Programs]
(314) 516-7028
Dr. Candace-Rae D Davis [Graduate Program Director]
(314) 516-6066

Application Deadlines

International Students: May 1 - Fall ; October 1 - Spring
Early Acceptance Deadline: January 15
After January 15, Rolling Admissions Until Class is Full

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

PhD in Nursing Video by Dr. Anne Fish

Contact

Stacy Pearson [Advsior for Graduate Programs]
(314) 516-7028

 

Dr. Anne Fish [Graduate Program Director]
(314) 516-7077
fisha@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - December 1   

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Graduate Program Director:

Dr. Carissa Philippi 

314-516-5357

philippic@umsl.edu

 

Application Deadlines

Fall - December 1   

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Steven Bruce [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-7204
brucese@umsl.edu