For more information (application deadlines, admissions materials, and program director contact information) click the down arrow next to the program of interest.

Application Deadlines

Fall - January 15

Admission Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Nathan Muchhala [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-6672
muchhalan@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Class of 2022 Early Decision – April 1, 2021

Regular Decision – August 15, 2021

Admission Information

Requirements & Details

Admissions Criteria

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Ekin Pellegrini [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-4528
pellegrinie@umsl.edu

This program is not accepting new applications at this time. 

Application Deadlines

Domestic - Fall - July 1 ◊ Spring - December 1

International - Fall - September 1 ◊ Spring - February 21

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Janet Wilking [Admissions]
314-516-5311
wilkingj@umsl.edu 

Dr. Eike Bauer [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5340
bauere@umsl.edu 
gradchem@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - January 20

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Beth Huebner [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5043
huebnerb@umsl.edu 

Application Deadlines

Fall - February 15 or per the cohort faculty mentor – Consult the College of Education website for more information.

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Alexandra Gresick [Admissions]
314-516-5107
gresicka@umsl.edu 

Dr. Shawn Woodhouse [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5889
swoodhouse@umsl.edu 

Application Deadlines

Fall - December 1

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Alexandra Gresick [Admissions]
314-516-5107
gresicka@umsl.edu 

Dr. Shawn Woodhouse [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5889
swoodhouse@umsl.edu 

Susan Kashubeck-West [Counseling Emphasis]
314-516-6091
kashubeckwest@msx.umsl.edu 

Application Deadlines

Fall - July 1 (February 1, if requesting funding) ◊ Spring - December 1    

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Sanjiv Bhatia [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-6520

Application Deadlines

International Students: January 15
Early Acceptance Deadline: January 15
After January 15, Rolling Admissions Until Class is Full
 

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Stacy Pearson [Admissions Contact]
pearsonsr@umsl.edu
314-516-7028

Dr. Cathy Koetting [Graduate Program Director]

koettingc@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

International Students: January 15
Early Acceptance Deadline: January 15
After January 15, Rolling Admissions Until Class is Full

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Stacy Pearson [Admissions Contact]
pearsonsr@umsl.edu
314-516-7028

Dr. Anne Fish [Graduate Program Director]
fisha@msx.umsl.edu

 

nursing phd graphic

Link to video here!

 

 

Application Deadlines

Fall - January 15   

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Graduate Program Director:

Dr. Bettina Casad [Graduate Program Director]

314-516-4504

casadbj@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - December 1   

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details

Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Steven Bruce [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-7204
brucese@umsl.edu