Skip to main content
For more information (application deadlines, admissions materials, and program director contact information) click the down arrow next to the program of interest.


Application Deadlines

Fall - December 15

Admission Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Xuemin Wang
314-516-6219
wangxue@umsl.edu 

Application Deadlines

Class of 2021 Early Decision - April 1, 2018 ◊ Regular Decision - October 1, 2018 

Admission Information

Requirements & Details
Department Info
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Ekin Pellegrini
314-516-4528
pellegrinie@umsl.edu 

This program is not accepting new applications.

Application Deadlines

Fall - July 1 ◊ Spring - December 1

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Janet Wilking [Admissions]
314-516-5311
wilkingj@umsl.edu 

Dr. Eike Bauer [Graduate Program Director]
314-516-5340
bauere@umsl.edu 
gradchem@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - January 20

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Elaine Doherty
314-516-5033
dohertye@umsl.edu 

 

Application Deadlines

Fall - February 15  

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Shawn Woodhouse
314-516-5889
SWoodhouse@umsl.edu

 

 

Application Deadlines

Fall - December 1

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Shawn Woodhouse
314-516-5889
SWoodhouse@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - July 1 (February 1, if requesting funding) ◊ Spring - December 1    

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Qingtang Jiang
314-516-6358
314-516-5743
jiangq@umsl.edu 

 

Application Deadlines

International Students: January 15
Early Acceptance Deadline: January 15
After January 15, Rolling Admissions Until Class is Full
 

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Laura Kuensting [Graduate Program Director]
kuenstingl@umsl.edu

Stacy Pearson [Admissions Contact]
pearsonsr@umsl.edu
314-516-7028

 

Application Deadlines

International Students: January 15
Early Acceptance Deadline: January 15
After January 15, Rolling Admissions Until Class is Full

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Roxanne Vandermause [Graduate Program Director]
vandermauserk@umsl.edu 

Stacy Pearson [Admissions Contact]
pearsonsr@umsl.edu
3
14-516-7028

 

Application Deadlines

Fall - February 15 ◊ Spring - October 15  

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Bruce Wilking 
314-516-5023
bwilking@umsl.edu

 

Application Deadlines

Fall - February 15 ◊ Spring - October 15  

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. David Kimball
314-516-5521
umslpolisci@umsl.edu

 

Application Deadlines

Fall - January 15   

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Suzanne Welcome
314-516-5383
welcomes@umsl.edu

Application Deadlines

Fall - December 1   

Admissions Information

Requirements & Details
Program Home Page

Contact

Dr. Steven Bruce 
314-516-7204
brucese@umsl.edu