The Logistics & Operations Management Area includes faculty, staff and doctoral students in the Ph.D. program in Business with a specialization in Logistics & Supply Chain Management.

LOM Faculty

Cadenbach, Andrea Hupman -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 232 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-4746
E-Mail: cadenbach@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~cadenbach/

Campbell, James F. -- Ph.D., Professor and Department Chair, Ph.D. Program Director
Office: 208 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6125
E-Mail: campbell@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~campbell 

Li, Haitao -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 229 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-5890
E-Mail: lihait@umsl.edu
Homepage:http://www.umsl.edu/~lihait/

Rust, Daniel -- Ph.D., Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 240 J.C. Penney Building North ~ 314-516-7254
E-mail: rustd@umsl.edu

Smith, L. Douglas -- Ph.D., Professor and Center Director
Office: 220 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6108
E-Mail: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~ldsmith/
CBIS Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/divisions/business/ncbis/index.html

Sweeney, Don -- Ph.D., Professor, Associate Director Center for Transportation Studies
Office: 154 University Center ~ Voice: 314-516-7270
E-Mail: dsweeney@umsl.edu
Homepage:
http://www.umsl.edu/~cts/The%20Center/people/sweeney.html

Wheeler, Alan -- Teaching Associate Professor
Office: 230 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314- 516-6136
E-mail: awheel@umsl.edu

Womer, Keith -- Ph.D., Professor
Office: 1012 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6119
E-Mail: womerk@umsl.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Lacity, Mary -- Ph.D., Curator’s Professor
Office: 233 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: +1 314-516-6127
E-mail: Mary.Lacity@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~lacitym
http://www.umsl.edu/~lacitym/index.html

Sauter, Vicki -- Ph.D., Professor
Office: 226 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: +1 314-516-6281
E-mail: Vicki.Sauter@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~sauterv/

Retired Faculty

Martinich, Joseph -- Ph.D., Founders Professor
Office: 235 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6145
E-Mail: joseph.martinich@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~jmartini

Nauss, Robert M. -- Ph.D., Founders Professor
Office: 209 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6130
E-Mail: robert_nauss@umsl.edu

Ronen, David -- Ph.D., Founders Professor
Office: 214 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6126
E-Mail: david.ronen@umsl.edu

LOM Staff

Karen Walsh
Office: 211 Express Scripts Hall
Voice: +1 314-516-6267
Fax: +1 314-516-6827
E-Mail: karen_walsh@umsl.edu

Doctoral Students