The Supply Chain & Analytics Department includes faculty and staff, as well as doctoral students in the Ph.D. program in Business with a specialization in Logistics & Supply Chain Management.


Faculty
Jill Bernard Bracy Jill Bernard Bracy

Ph.D. Associate Teaching Professor
office: 240 JC Penney North
(314) 516-6136
bernardji@umsl.edu 

James Campbell James F. CampbelL

Ph.D. Professor
office: 214 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-6125
campbell@umsl.edu

Shakiba Enayati Shakiba Enayati

Ph.D. Assistant Professor
office: 209 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-6267
senayati@umsl.edu

Trilce Encarncion Trilce Encarnacion

Ph.D. Assistant Professor
office: 206 Anheuser-Busch Hall
(314) 516-6267
tencarnacion@umsl.edu

Enz Matias Matias Enz

Ph.D. Assistant Professor
office: 233 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-7399
enzm@umsl.edu

Andrea Hupman Andrea Hupman 

Ph.D. Assistant Professor
office: 232 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-4746
hupmana@umsl.edu

Maureen Karig Maureen Karig

Assistant Teaching Professor
office: 219 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-5857
karigm@umsl.edu

Haitao Li Haitao Li

Ph.D. Professor & Department Chair
office: 208 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-5890
lihait@umsl.edu

Mitch Millstein Mitch Millstein

Ph.D. Assistant Teaching Professor & Associate Center Director
office: 206 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-4962
millsteinm@umsl.edu

George Zsidisin George Zsidisin

Ph.D., CPSM, CPM Director of Supply Chain Risk and Resilience Research Institute
office: 240 JC Penney North
(314) 516-7270
gzsidisin@umsl.edu

Adjunct Faculty

John Edwards John Earls

Adjunct Teaching Professor
(314) 516-5890
earlsjo@umsystem.edu

Mike Edwards Michael G. Edwards

Adjunct Teaching Professor
office: 240 JC Penney North
(314) 516-7273
edwardsmg@umsl.edu

  not-pictured1.png Brian Schaefer

Adjunct Teaching Professor
bjsr47@umsystem.edu

Affiliated and Retired Supply Chain & Analytics
Faculty

Howard Baltz

Ph.D. Emeritus Professor 
baltzh@umsl.edu 

Robert Banis

Teaching Professor Emeritus
rbanis@jinx.umsl.edu

Joseph Martinich

Ph.D. Emeritus Professor
office: 225 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-6145
joseph.martinich@umsl.edu

Robert M. Nauss 

Ph.D. Emeritus Professor
office: 209 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-6130
robert_nauss@umsl.edu

David Ronen

Ph.D. Founders Professor
david.ronen@umsl.edu

Douglas L. Smith

Ph.D. Founders Professor & Center Director
office: 220 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-6108
ldsmith@umsl.edu

Don Sweeney

Ph.D. Founders Professor & Associtate Director Center for Transportation Studies
office: 230 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-7270
huqiao@umsl.edu

Keith Womer

Ph.D. Founders Professor
(314) 516-6119
womerk@umsl.edu