Marketing Department

Marketing Faculty

 

Drake, Perry D. -- Assistant Teaching Professor
Office:  206 Express Scripts Hall
Voice:  314-516-6490 ~ Mobile:  914-299-4879
Email:  drakep@umsl.edu

Elliott, Michael T. -- D.B.A.
Associate Professor
Associate Dean & Director of Undergraduate Business Programs
Office: 1302 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-5832
E-Mail: melliott@umsl.edu

Fu, Frank Q. -- Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 1301 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6424
E-Mail: fuf@umsl.edu

Gao, Gerald Y. -- Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 1303 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6276
E-Mail: gaogy@.umsl.edu

Ju, Min --  Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 1302 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-4075
E-mail: jum@umsl.edu

Mano, Haim -- Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Department Chair
Office: 1304 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6265
E-Mail: manoh@umsl.edu

Mundy, Ray -- Ph.D.
Professor & Center of Transportation Studies Director
Office: 154 University Center ~ Voice: 314-516-7213
E-Mail: mundyr@umsl.edu
Center Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~cts

Murray, Janet Y. Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Professor for Developing Women Leaders and Entrepreneurs in International Business
Office: 458 SSB ~ Voice: 314-516-6537
E-Mail: murrayjan@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~murrayjan

Rust, Daniel -- Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 152 J.C. Penney Bldg/Conf Ctr. ~ Voice: 314-516-7254
Email: rustd@umsl.edu


Speck, Paul S. -- Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 1309 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6496
E-Mail: pspeck@umsl.edu

 Vining, Elizabeth -- Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 1311 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6292
E-Mail: vining@umsl.edu

RETIRED MARKETING AREA FACULTY

Chew, Lindell P. -- M.B.A., Instructor
Office: 1005 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-5626
E-Mail: lpc1@umsl.edu

Voegtli, Ottilia N.-- M.B.A., Instructor
Office: 1308 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-5628
E-Mail: voegtli@umsl.edu