×
×

Faculty Advisors


Jennifer Nolan
509 Clark Hall
314-516-6380
nolanjj@umsl.edu



Maureen Quigley
Art, Design and Art History Minors
201 Fine Arts Building
314-516-6967
quigleymau@umsl.edu

Michael Behle
BFA, Studio Practice Majors
201 Fine Arts Building
314-516-6967
behlem@umsl.edu

Jennifer Fisher
Art Education Majors
201 Fine Arts Building
314-516-6967
fisherjc@umsl.edu



Bethany Zolman
Program Director
424 Research Building
(314) 516-6205
bcbtinfo@umsl.edu

For last names beginning with G through N:
Dr. Lynda McDowell
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
314-516-5311

For last names beginning with A through F:
Dr. Marc Spingola
Department of Biology
314-516-6749

For last names beginning with O through Z:
Dr. Chung Wong
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
314-516-5318



Dr. Christopher Wolin
Students A-E
241 Research Bldg.
(314) 516-6210
wolinc@umsl.edu

Meghann Humphries
Students K-N

204B Stadler
(314)-516-6206
mhn83@umsl.edu

Marc Spingola
Students T-Z and Biotech Majors A-L
242 Reseach Bldg.
(314) 516-6749
spingola@umsl.edu

Dr. Lori Paul
Students F-J
225 Research Bldg.
(314) 516-6216
llp@umsl.edu

Ambrose (Trey) Kidd
Students O-S
226 Research Bldg
kidda@umsl.edu



Bruce Hamper
Students A-G
421 Benton Hall
(314) 516-6486
hamperb@umsl.edu

James Chickos
Students P-U
435 Benton Hall
(314) 516-5377
jsc@umsl.edu

Keith Stine
Students H - O
M204 Center for Nanoscience
(314) 516-5346
kstine@umsl.edu

Alicia Beatty
Student V-Z
M207 Center for Nanoscience
(314) 516-4383
beattya@umsl.edu



Alice Hall
Communication Majors
572 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-6662
halla@umsl.edu

Jill Alexander
Public Relations Certificate
590 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5480
alexanderjil@umsl.edu

Alice Hall
Media Studies & Media Production Certificate
572 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-6662
halla@umsl.edu

Stephanie Van Stee
Health Communication Certificate
571 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5234
vanstees@umsl.edu

Amber Reinhart
MA Students
575 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5489
reinhartam@umsl.edu



Keith Miller
Students A-C
101 Marillac Hall
(314) 516-4828
millerkei@umsl.edu

Badri Adhikari
Students D-F
312 ESH
(314) 516-7393
adhikarib@umsl.edu

Wenjie He
Students G-I
309 ESH
(314) 516-6521
hew@umsl.edu

Uday Chakraborty
Students J-L
328 ESH
(314) 516-6339
chakrabortyu@umsl.edu

Mark Hauschild
Students M-O
327 ESH
(314) 516-6426
hauschildm@umsl.edu 

Galina Piatnitskaia
Students P-R
313 ESH
(314) 516-5239
piatnitskaiag@umsl.edu 

Jianli Pan
Students S-V
326 ESH
(314) 516-5843
pan@umsl.edu

Lav Gupta
Students W-Z
351 ESH
(314) 516-5760
lavgupta@missouri.edu



Timothy Maher
535 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5026
mahert@umsl.edu



Mike Allison
Director of Undergraduate Studies
402 Tower
(314) 516-5306
allison@umsl.edu

Donald Kridel
Director of Graduate Studies
301 SSB Tower
(314) 516-5553
krideld@umsl.edu



Glenn Irwin
441 Lucas Hall
314-516-5574
irwint@umsl.edu



Dr. Kathleen Nigro
211 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5581
nigrok@umsl.edu



Rachel Craft
574 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5141
craftr@umsl.edu



Dr. Priscilla Dowden-White
475 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5723
dowdenp@umsl.edu



French

Violaine White
Students A-I
561 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6245
whitevd@umsl.edu

Manon Allard-Kropp
Students J-R
539 Clark Hall
allardm@umsl.edu 

Sandra Trapani
Students S-Z
(314) 516-6247

558 Clark Hall
trapani@umsl.edu

German

Carol Jenkins
572 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6715
jenkinsca@umsl.edu

All Other Languages

Sandra Trapani
(314) 516-6247
558 Clark Hall
trapani@umsl.edu

Japanese

Amy Michael
552 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6517
michaela@umsl.edu

Spanish

Martha Caeiro
Students A-C
545 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6244
mcaeiro@umsl.edu

Amy D’Agrosa
Students D-G
560 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6232
dagrosaa@umsl.edu

Marité Balogh
Students H-L
534 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6440
baloghm@umsl.edu

Tim Abeln
Students M-O
544 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6243
abelnt@umsl.edu

Susan Yoder-Kreger
Students P-R
548 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6461
yoderkreger@umsl.edu

John Trevathan
Students S-Z
544 Clark Hall
314-516-6240
trevathanjo@umsl.edu



Dr. David Covert
Students A-F
349 ESH
(314) 516-6627
covertdj@umsl.edu

Dr. Prabhakar Rao
Students N-S
348 ESH
(314) 516-6347
raoa@umsl.edu

Dr. Yuefeng Wu
Students G-M
320 Express Scripts
(314) 516-6348
wuyue@umsl.edu

Dr. David Covert
Students T-Z
349 ESH
(314) 516-6627
covertdj@umsl.edu



Gary Brandes
211 Music Building
(314) 516-2263
brandesg@umsl.edu



Waldemar Rohloff
568 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-6192
rohlaffw@umsl.edu



Sonya Bahar
516C Benton Hall
(314) 516-7150
bahars@umsl.edu



Anita Manion
348A SSB
(314) 516-6746
maniona@umsl.edu



Mr. Joseph Southerland
Pre-Health
303 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5501
southerlandj@umsl.edu

Dr. Billy Dunaway
Pre-Law
553 Lucas
(314) 516-6195
dunawayw@umsl.edu



Dr. Dana Klar
314 Stadler Hall
(314) 516-8310
(314) 516-7125
klardm@umsl.edu

Dr. Jennifer Siciliani
323 Stadler Hall
(314) 516-5469
sicilianij@umsl.edu

Dr. Sandra Langeslag
417 Stadler Hall
(314) 516-5395
langeslags@umsl.edu

Dr. Ann Steffen
213 Stadler Hall
(314) 516-5382
ann_steffen@umsl.edu



Larry Irons
574 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5173
ironsl@umsl.edu