×
×

Faculty Advisors


Jennifer Nolan
509 Clark Hall
314-516-6380
nolanjj@umsl.edu



Bethany Zolman
Program Director
424 Research Building
(314) 516-6205
bcbtinfo@umsl.edu

For last names beginning with G through N:
Dr. Lynda McDowell
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
314-516-5311

For last names beginning with A through F:
Dr. Marc Spingola
Department of Biology
314-516-6749

For last names beginning with O through Z:
Dr. Chung Wong
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
314-516-5318



Dr. Christopher Wolin
Students A-E
241 Research Bldg.
(314) 516-6210
wolinc@umsl.edu

Laura Catano
Students K-N
226 Research Bldg.

Marc Spingola
Students T-Z and Biotech Majors A-L
242 Reseach Bldg.
(314) 516-6749
spingola@umsl.edu

Dr. Lori Paul
Students F-J
225 Research Bldg.
(314) 516-6216
llp@umsl.edu

Ambrose (Trey) Kidd
Students O-S
226 Research Bldg
kidda@umsl.edu



Lawrence Barton
Students A-G
315 Benton Hall
(314) 516-5346
lbarton@umsl.edu

James Chickos
Students P-U
435 Benton Hall
(314) 516-5377
jsc@umsl.edu

Keith Stine
Students H - O
M204 Center for Nanoscience
(314) 516-5346
kstine@umsl.edu

Alicia Beatty
Student V-Z
M207 Center for Nanoscience
(314) 516-4383
beattya@umsl.edu



Alice Hall
Communication Majors
572 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-6662
halla@umsl.edu

Jill Alexander
Public Relations Certificate
590 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5480
alexanderjil@umsl.edu

Alice Hall
Media Studies & Media Production Certificate
572 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-6662
halla@umsl.edu

Stephanie Van Stee
Health Communication Certificate
571 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5234
vanstees@umsl.edu

Amber Reinhart
MA Students
575 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5489
reinhartam@umsl.edu



Keith Miller
Students A-C
101 Marillac Hall
(314) 516-4828
millerkei@umsl.edu

Badri Adhikari
Students D-F
312 ESH
(314) 516-7393
adhikarib@umsl.edu

Wenjie He
Students G-I
309 ESH
(314) 516-6521
hew@umsl.edu

Uday Chakraborty
Students J-L
328 ESH
(314) 516-6339
chakrabortyu@umsl.edu

Mark Hauschild
Students M-O
327 ESH
(314) 516-6426
hauschildm@umsl.edu 

Galina Piatnitskaia
Students P-R
313 ESH
(314) 516-5239
piatnitskaiag@umsl.edu 

Sharlee Climer
Students S-V
319 ESH
(314) 516-4985
climers@umsl.edu 

Steven Riegerix
Students W-Z
345 ESH
(314) 516-4987
riegerixs@umsl.edu



Timothy Maher
535 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5026
mahert@umsl.edu



Mike Allison
Director of Undergraduate Studies
402 Tower
(314) 516-5306
allison@umsl.edu

Donald Kridel
Director of Graduate Studies
301 SSB Tower
(314) 516-5553
krideld@umsl.edu



Glenn Irwin
441 Lucas Hall
314-516-5574
irwint@umsl.edu



Advising Information
554 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6240
jkarslake@umsl.edu

Sandra Trapani
New Students
558 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6247
trapani@umsl.edu



Dr. Kathleen Nigro
211 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5581
nigrok@umsl.edu



Rachel Craft
574 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5141
craftr@umsl.edu



Dr. Priscilla Dowden-White
475 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5723
dowdenp@umsl.edu



Dr. Nevena Maric
Students A-F
325 ESH
(314) 516-6357
maric@math.umsl.edu

Dr. Prabhakar Rao
Students N-S
348 ESH
(314) 516-6347
raoa@umsl.edu

Dr. Ronald Dotzel
Students G-M
329 Express Scripts
(314) 516-6337
dotzel@arch.umsl.edu

Dr. David Covert
Students T-Z
349 ESH
(314) 516-6627
covertdj@umsl.edu



Gary Brandes
211 Music Building
(314) 516-2263
brandesg@umsl.edu



Waldemar Rohloff
568 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-6192
rohlaffw@umsl.edu



Sonya Bahar
228 Research Hall
(314) 516-7150
bahars@umsl.edu



Anita Manion
348A SSB
(314) 516-6746
maniona@umsl.edu



Mr. Joseph Southerland
Pre-Health
303 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5501
southerlandj@umsl.edu

Dr. Billy Dunaway
Pre-Law
553 Lucas
(314) 516-6195
dunawayw@umsl.edu



Psychological Sciences Advising Office
322 Stadler Hall
(314) 516-4561
psy_advising@umsl.edu



Larry Irons
574 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5173
ironsl@umsl.edu