Common Searches

Contact Us

Directions to Lucas Hall

Other Campus Maps

Administrators and Staff Contact Information

Dr. Andrew Balkansky, Dean

Dr. Birgit Noll, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Jim Craig, Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Studies and Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Matthew Taylor, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Nora Hendren, Senior Business Support Specialist

Sylvia Harris, Director of Academic Advising & Student Services

Renee Antalick, Academic Advisor

Emily Byrne, Office Support Staff III

Lauren Bledsoe, Recruitment Coordinator

Michael Della Fave, Academic Advisor

Lauren Hermann, Graduate Programs Recruitment Coordinator 

Sarah Klekamp, Senior Academic Advisor

Scott McEachern, Academic Advisor

Heather Robinson, Senior Academic Advisor

Madisyn Weiss, Academic Advisor


College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office
One University Boulevard
303 Lucas Hall
St. Louis, Missouri 63121-4499
(314) 516-5415 (fax)