Computer Science alumni David Ellis, Edwin Schaeffer, and James Vaughn earn promotions at USPS St. Louis I/T Solutions Center

New Faculty Fall 2016

Dr. Climer receives 5-year grant from NIH to study the Alzheimer's disease

Dr. Janikow and Dr. He receive ESI grant

Benjamin Peet Wins 2016 Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching to a Part-time Faculty Member

Open Programming Competition Results 2016

UMSL Region's First NSA, DHS Designated 'Center of Academic Excellence in Cyber Defense Education'

Computer Science Student Wins Award at Graduate Research Fair

Computer Science Job Openings

Math Club Pi Day Celebration

UMSL computer science students and alumnus - Beanstalk Web Solutions


New Cybersecurity Lab Opens Collaboration between IS and CS

We Teach MO receives media attention

Sanjiv Bhatia Recipient of the 2015 Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching

Alumni Newsletter 2015

Open Programming Competition 2015 Results

STLCyberCon 2015 on Friday, November 20, 2015 at UMSL