Organic Chemistry Faculty
×
×

Organic Chemistry Faculty

Organic Chemistry Faculty
James K. Bashkin Organic, Biochemistry, bashkinj@umsl.edu
Office: B221
Tel: (314)516-7352
Eike Bauer
(Director of Graduate Studies)
Organic, Organometallic bauere@umsl.edu
Office: B316E
Phone: (314) 516-5340
James S. Chickos Organic, Analytical, Computational jsc@umsl.edu
Office: B222
Phone: (314) 516-5377
Valerian T. D'Souza Organic, Biochemistry, Supramolecular vally@umsl.edu
Office: B322
Phone: (314) 516-5324
Alexei V. Demchenko Organic, Carbohydrates, Medicinal demchenkoa@umsl.edu
Office: B434
Phone: (314) 516-7995
George Gokel Organic, Biological Chemistry, Supramolecular gokelg@umsl.edu
Office: B401
Phone: (314) 516-5321
Bruce Hamper Organic, General  hamperb@umsl.edu
Office: R204
Phone: 516-5313
Christopher D. Spilling
(Vice Provost for Research
and Graduate Studies)
Organic, Phosphorus Chemistry cspill@umsl.edu
Office: B316D
Phone: (314) 516-5437
Emeritus Faculty
David L. Garin Organic garin@umsl.edu
Office: B224
Phone: (314) 516-5349
Rudolph E. K. Winter Organic, Natural Products rekwintr@umsl.edu
Office: B324j
Phone: (314) 516-5337