Inorganic Chemistry Faculty
James K. Bashkin Organic, Biochemistry, Inorganic bashkinj@umsl.edu
Office: B221
Tel: (314)516-7352
Alicia M. Beatty Inorganic, supramolecular, Material science beattya@umsl.edu
Office: M207
Phone: (314) 516-4383
Janet Braddock-Wilking
(Director of Graduate Recruiting and Admissions)
NMR, Inorganic, Organometallic jwilking@umsl.edu
Office: M306
Phone: (314) 516-6436
Stephen M. Holmes

Inorganic, Material science holmesst@umsl.edu
Office: M303
Phone: (314) 516-4382
Nigam P. Rath
(Manager, X-ray Lab)
X-ray Crystallography nigam_rath@umsl.edu
Office: M304
Phone: (314) 516-5333
Emeritus Faculty
Lawrence Barton Inorganic, Organometallic lbarton@umsl.edu
Office: M302
Phone: (314) 516-5334
Joyce Y. Corey Inorganic, Organometallic corey@umsl.edu
Office: B318
Phone: (314) 516-5360
Wesley R. Harris Inorganic, Biochemistry wharris@umsl.edu
Office:
Phone: (314) 516-5331