Common Searches

Committee Members

Amber Reinhart, Faculty Fellow for Academic Affairs, eLearning Strategic Fellow; Associate Chair, Director of Graduate Studies of Communication and Media (Chair)

Michael Bahr, Associate Dean, College of Education

Michael Elliott, Associate Dean, College of Business Administration

Birgit Noll, Associate Dean of Students, College of Arts and Sciences

Natalie Bolton, Associate Professor of Educator Preparation and Leadership

Steven Bruce, Associate Professor of Psychological Sciences; Director, Center for Trauma Recovery; Director, Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program

Frank Grady, Professor and Chair, Department of English

Linda Marks, Clinical Associate Professor of Optometry

Steve Moehrle, Professor and Chair, Department of Accounting

Natalie Murphy, Associate Dean, College of Nursing

Patricia Parker, Professor of Zoological Studies, Biology

Uma Segal, Professor, School of Social Work

Sandra Trapani, Chair, Department of Language & Cultural Studies

Jeanne Zarucchi, Professor, Art History & French