Marie-Mora

Marie Mora
Provost and Executive Vice-Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5373
Email: marie.mora@umsl.edu

Beth Eckelcamp

Elizabeth Eckelkamp
Vice Provost for Student Success & Academic Innovation
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5396
Email: beckelkamp@umsl.edu

Reggie Hill

Reggie Hill
Associate Vice Chancellor, Strategic Enrollment
Office: 351 Millennium Student Center
Phone: 314-516-6471
Email: reggiehill@umsl.edu

Natissia Small

Natissia Small, Ed.D
Vice Provost for Access, Academic Support, and Workforce Integration
Office: 225 Millennium Student Center
Phone: 314-516-5128
Email:  smalln@umsl.edu

Keeta Holmes 
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Innovation, Director of Center for Teaching and Learning
Office: 519 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-7134
Email: holmeskm@umsl.edu 

Link to CTL website

Teresa Thiel

Theresa Thiel
Senior Director, Graduate School
Office: 341 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5402
Email: thiel@umsl.edu

 

D'Andre Braddix

D'Andre Braddix 
Dean of Students
Office: 301 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5205
Email: braddixd@umsl.edu

Jessica Long-Pease

Jessica Long-Pease 
Senior Director for Student Affairs
Office: 301 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5202
Email: longjessi@umsl.edu 

Jessica Long-Pease

Liane Constantine 
Interim Director of UMSL Global
Office: 362 Social Sciences & Business Building
Phone: 314-516-6983
Email: constantinel@umsl.edu

Link to UMSL Global website

Amber Reinhart

Amber Reinhart
Faculty Fellow
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-6154
Email: reinhartam@umsl.edu

Betsy Sampson

Betsy Sampson
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-6810
Email: sampsone@umsl.edu

Andy-Loung

Andy Luong
Program/Project Support Coordinator I
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5092
Email: aal27q@umsl.edu

Mark Fetters

Mark Fetters
Finance and Business Manager
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5250
Email: fettersm@umsl.edu

Lindsay Shy

Lindsay Shy
Business Manager
Office: 301 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5312
Email:  lindsayshy@umsl.edu 

Mary Jane Thaxton

Mary Jane Thaxton
Executive Assistant
Office: 324 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5092
Email: marythaxton@umsl.edu 

 

Kersten

Andrew Kersten
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Office: 303 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-5404
Email:  kerstenan@umsl.edu

Joan Phillips

Joan Phillips
Dean, College of Business Administration
Office: 202G Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6280
Email: joan.phillips@umsl.edu

Ann Taylor

Ann Taylor
Dean, College of Education
Office: 201 Education Admin. Bldg.
Phone: 314-516-5109
Email: taylorann@umsl.edu

Roxanne Vandermause

Roxanne Vandermause
Interim Dean, College of Nursing
Office: Nursing Administration Bldg.
Phone: 314-516-7067
Email: vandermauserk@umsl.edu

Larry Davis

Larry Davis
Dean, College of Optometry
Office: 331 Marillac Hall
Phone: 314-516-5606
Email: ljdavis@umsl.edu

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson
Dean, School of Social Work
Office: 121 Bellerive Hall
Phone: 314-516-6817
Email: Sharon_Johnson@umsl.edu

Joseph O'Sullivan

Joseph O'Sullivan
Dean, UMSL/WU Joint UG Engineering
Office: M208 Center for Nanoscience
Phone: 314-516-4209
Email: osullivanj@umsl.edu

Munn

Edward Munn Sanchez
Dean, Pierre Laclede Honors College
Office: Provincial House
Phone: 314-516-5245
Email: munne@umsl.edu

Christopher Dames

Christopher Dames
Dean, Libraries
Office: 305 Thomas Jefferson Library
Phone: 314-516-5053
Email:cdames@umsl.edu

Dr. Alicia Hutchings

Dr. Alicia Hutchings
Vice Provost Fellow for Student Success
Office: 210 Seton Hall
Phone: 573-499-6180
Email: hutchingsa@umsl.edu

 Cynthia Dupureur

Cynthia Dupureur
Faculty Fellow for Faculty Success
Office: 307 Center for Nanoscience
Phone: 314-516-4392
Email: dupureurc@umsl.edu

 Michael Allison

Michael Allison
Faculty Fellow for Faculty Assessment & Data Analysis
Office: 405 Tower
Phone: 314-516-5306
Email: allison@umsl.edu