Steven Berberich

Steven Berberich
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5371
Email: sjberberich@umsl.edu

Natissia Small

Natissia Small, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Access, Academic Support, and Workforce Integration
Office: 225 Millennium Student Center
Phone: (314) 516-5128
Email: smalln@umsl.edu

Amber Reinhart

Amber Reinhart
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-6154
Email: reinhartam@umsl.edu

Amber Reinhart

Alice Hall
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-6662
Email: halla@umsl.edu

dixon-colette.jpg

Colette Dixon
Associate Provost for Student Success
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5396
Email: mclemorecm@umsl.edu

Keeta Holmes

Keeta Holmes
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Innovation, Director of Center for Teaching and Learning
Office: 515 Lucas Hall
Phone: (314) 516-7134
Email: holmeskm@umsl.edu
Link to CTL website

Dr. Alicia Hutchings

Alicia Hutchings
Faculty Fellow for Academic Affairs
Office: 210 Seton Hall
Phone: (573) 499-6180
Email: hutchingsa@umsl.edu

Teresa Thiel

Theresa Thiel
Senior Director, Graduate School
Office: 341 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5402
Email: thiel@umsl.edu

Jessica Long-Pease

Jessica Long-Pease
Interim Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Office: 366 Millennium Student Center
Phone: (314) 516-5202
Email: longjessi@umsl.edu 

Liane Constantine

Liane Constantine
Director of UMSL Global
Office: 366 Social Sciences & Business Building
Phone: (314) 516-6983
Email: constantinel@umsl.edu
Link to UMSL Global website

Betsy Sampson

Betsy Sampson
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-6810
Email: sampsone@umsl.edu

George Vinyard

George Vineyard
Director of Institutional Research
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-4148
Email: gmvdgy@umsystem.edu

Mark Fetters

Mark Fetters
Finance and Business Manager
Office: 301 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5250
Email: fettersm@umsl.edu

Eva Lettnecker

Eva Lettnecker
Executive Assistant
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5373
Email: egl3dv@umsl.edu

Brooke Dustman

Brooke Dustman
Data Research Analyst
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: (314) 516-6493
Email: fbdt24@missouri.edu



 

Francis Grady
Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Office: 461 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-5592
Email:  fgrady@umsl.edu

elliott headshot

Michael Elliott

Interim Dean, College of Business Administration
Office: 202J Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5832
Email: melliott@umsl.edu

Ann Taylor

Ann Taylor

Dean, College of Education
Office: 201 Education Admin. Bldg.
Phone: 314-516-5109
Email: taylorann@umsl.edu

Roxanne Vandermause

Roxanne Vandermause
Dean, College of Nursing
Office: Nursing Administration Bldg.
Phone: 314-516-7067
Email: vandermauserk@umsl.edu

Keshia Elder 

Dean, College of Optometry
Office: 331 Marillac Hall
Phone: 314-516-5606
Email: elderk@umsl.edu

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson
Dean, School of Social Work
Office: 121 Bellerive Hall
Phone: 314-516-6817
Email: Sharon_Johnson@umsl.edu

Joseph O'Sullivan

Joseph O'Sullivan
Dean, UMSL/WU Joint UG Engineering
Office: M208 Center for Nanoscience
Phone: 314-516-4209
Email: osullivanj@umsl.edu

Munn

Edward Munn Sanchez
Dean, Pierre Laclede Honors College
Office: Provincial House
Phone: 314-516-5245
Email: munne@umsl.edu

Christopher Dames

Christopher Dames
Dean, Libraries
Office: 305 Thomas Jefferson Library
Phone: 314-516-5053
Email: cdames@umsl.edu