Common Searches

2024-2025 Studio Schools Partners

Charter Schools:

Premier Charter School (may return Fall 2024)

Public Schools:

Affton School District
Affton High

Dunklin R-V School District
Pevely Elementary

Ferguson-Florissant School District
Parker Road Primary

Fox C-6 School District
Antonia Elementary
Fox High (may return in Fall 2024)
Fox Middle (may return in Fall 2024)
Guffey Elementary
Seckman High

Fort Zumwalt School District
Flint Hill Elementary
Fort Zumwalt North Middle
Fort Zumwalt West High
Hawthorn Elementary
Lewis & Clark Elementary
Pheasant Point Elementary
Progress South Elementary
St. Peters Elementary

Hazelwood School District
Hazelwood West High

Lindbergh School District
Lindbergh High

Parkway School District
Craig Elementary
Hanna Woods Elementary
Highcroft Ridge Elementary (may return in Spring 2025)
Parkway Northeast Middle

Pattonville School District
Pattonville High

Ritenour School District
Kratz Elementary (return Fall 2024)
Ritenour High

St. Louis Public Schools
Collegiate School of Medicine and Bioscience High School
Mallinckrodt Academy of Gifted Instruction
Mann Elementary

The School District of University City
University City High

In partnership with Special School District of St. Louis County