The Supply Chain & Analytics Department includes faculty and staff, as well as doctoral students in the Ph.D. program in Business with a specialization in Logistics & Supply Chain Management.


Affiliated and Retired Supply Chain & Analytics
Faculty

bracy_jill_bernard_20171025_3123c.jpgJill Bernard Bracy

Ph.D. Associate Teaching Professor
office: 240 JC Penney North
voice: 314-516-6136
email: bernardji@umsl.edu 

james-campbell.jpg James F. CampbelL

Ph.D. Professor
office: 214 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-6125
email: campbell@umsl.edu

 shakiba-enayati.pngShakiba Enayati

Ph.D. Assistant Professor
office: 209 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-6267
email: senayati@umsl.edu

 trilce-encarnacion.jpgTrilce Encarnacion

Ph.D. Assitant Professor
office: 206 Anheuser-Busch Hall
phone: 314-516-6267
email: tencarnacion@umsl.edu

 

 matias-enz.jpgMatias Enz

Ph.D. Assistant Teaching Professor
office: 233 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-7399
email: enzm@umsl.edu

 hupman_andreaAndrea Hupman 

Ph.D. Assistant Professor
office: 232 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-4746
email: hupmana@umsl.edu

maureenkarig.jpgMaureen Karig

Assistant Teaching Professor
office: 219 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-5857
email: karigm@umsl.edu

haitao-li.jpgHaitao Li

Ph.D. Professor & Department Chair
office: 208 Express Scripts Hall
phone: 314-516-5890
email: lihait@umsl.edu

Mitch MillsteinMitch Millstein

Ph.D. Assistant Teaching Professor & Associate Department Director
office: 206 Express Scripts Hall
phone: 314-516-4962
email: millsteinm@umsl.edu

 

george-zsisidin.jpgGeorge Zsidisin

Ph.D., CPSM, CPM Director of Supply Chain Risk and Resilience Research Institute
office: 240 JC Penney North
phone: 314-516-7270
email: gzsidisin@umsl.edu

 

Affiliated and Retired Supply Chain & Analytics
Faculty

johnedwards.jpgJohn Earls

Adjunct Teaching Professor
voice: 314-516-5890
email: earlsjo@umsystem.edu

 

mikeedwards.jpgMichael G. Edwards

Adjunct Teaching Professor
office: 240 JC Penney North
voice: 314-516-7273
email: edwardsmg@umsl.edu

 not-pictured1.pngBrian Schaefer

Adjunct Teaching Professor
email: bjsr47@umsystem.edu

Affiliated and Retired Supply Chain & Analytics
Faculty

Howard Baltz

Ph.D. Emeritus Professor 
email: baltzh@umsl.edu 

Robert Banis

Teaching Professor Emeritus
email: rbanis@jinx.umsl.edu

Joseph Martinich

Ph.D. Emeritus Professor
office: 225 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-6145
email: joseph.martinich@umsl.edu

Robert M. Nauss 

Ph.D. Emeritus Professor
office: 209 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-6130
email: robert_nauss@umsl.edu

David Ronen

Ph.D. Founders Professor
email: david.ronen@umsl.edu

Douglas L. Smith

Ph.D. Founders Professor & Center Director
office: 220 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-6108
email: ldsmith@umsl.edu

Don Sweeney

Ph.D. Founders Professor & Associtate Director Center for Transportation Studies
office: 230 Express Scripts Hall
voice: 314-516-7270
email: huqiao@umsl.edu

Keith Womer

Ph.D. Founders Professor
voice: 314-516-6119
email: womerk@umsl.edu