Common Searches

Upcoming Events and Tickets

Apr. 21, 2024 at 3:00PM

All-Metro Guitar Day

All-Metro Guitar Day is an annual concert put on by St. Louis Classical Guitar to feature the hard work from our students who participate in the Guitar Horizons program. These programs focus on learning the guitar in an ensemble setting, specifically curriculum created by Austin Classical Guitar. These students, ranging from Elementary to High School level, will perform in a guitar orchestra all together, as well as featured smaller ensembles. School districts involved include Hazelwood, Ferguson-Florissant, SLPS, Normandy, and Gene Slay Girls & Boys Club.

Free and open to the public!

Apr. 26 - 28, 2024

Saint Louis Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Tchaikovsky’s rich and recognizable score is brought to life by Saint Louis Ballet in this tale that never grows old.  In a dreamland of enchantment, the princess and her kingdom wait a century for the magic of a kiss. The pinnacle of classical ballet!


May 7, 2024 at 9:00AM

12 Leads Made Easy & STEMI Essentials and Capnography Made Easy

Dr. Tim Phelan has provided ECG education to over 75,000 healthcare providers in the U.S., Canada, and overseas. He is recognized for his easy-to-understand approach and his relaxed style, and audiences frequently state they learned more about ECGs in one day of class than they have in all previous years. Dr. Phelan was recognized by the American Heart Association in the 1997 ACLS Textbook, has written journal articles, and authored two textbooks: The 12-lead ECG in Acute Myocardial Infarction and co-authored The 12-lead in Acute Coronary Syndromes.


May 9, 2024 at 7:00PM

St. Louis County Library Presents Historian Erik Larson

St. Louis County Library Foundation and The Novel Neighbor Present An Evening with Acclaimed Historian Erik Larson. Author of “The Demon of Unrest: A Saga of Hubris, Heartbreak, and Heroism at the Dawn of the Civil War” In Conversation with Debbie Monterrey, KMOX Radio News Anchor Presented by the Westfall Politics & History Series #1 bestselling historian Erik Larson offers a gripping account of the chaotic months leading up to the first battles of the Civil War.

Doors to the theater open at 6:00 pm.


May 17, 2024 at 7:30PM

Arianna String Quartet Series 6: Series Finale

Bruch: Quartet in C minor, Op.9
Aleksandra Vrebalov: “My Desert, My Rose" (2015)
Brahms: Quartet in B-flat Major, Op.67

Doors to the theater open at 6:30 pm for a pre-show talk that begins at 6:45 pm. The show starts at 7:30 pm.


May 24 & 25, 2024 at 7:30PM

Spring to Dance Festival 2024

The Midwest region’s most celebrated dance festival returns for the 16th year! Nationally touring professional companies from coast to coast flock to St. Louis to bestow their artistry. It’s an unmatched buffet of dance, featuring two days of nonstop dance from a wide array of companies. As one of the region’s must-see festivals, Spring to Dance offers something for everyone, from modern, ballet and contemporary to tap, aerial, hip hop, flamenco and more, with a distinct, dynamic program each night.


June 1, 2024 at 7:00PM

Unravel 2024 The Art of Couture

IIDA Gateway invites the design community to attend Unravel 2024 - "The Art of Couture". Where the commercial Architect and Design community partner with product manufacturers, to create Couture fashion worthy of the runway. The competition will require garments to be fabricated from unique material commonly found in the built environments in which we live, work, and play.


June 1, 2024 at 7:00PM

Brad Williams: Tour '24

Pound for pound, Brad Williams is the funniest comedian in the country right now, and has become one of the most in-demand comedians working today. Williams started doing stand-up comedy as a teenager and has been touring successfully ever since, routinely selling out prestigious venues all over the country and world.