Common Searches

College Division

Fourteenth Annual Young Artist Competition
College Division, 2023

Guidelines governing participation in the Young Artist Competition

Please contact Prof. Alla Voskoboynikova (voskoboynikovaa@umsl.edu) if you have any questions.

UMSL Young Artist Competition Committee:

Alla Voskoboynikova, Chair
Director of Keyboard Studies

David Wacyk
Director of Instrumental Ensembles, Assistant Teaching Professor of Music

Leslie Allnatt
Interim Director of Vocal Studies

Julia Sakharova
Arianna String Quartet, Associate Professor of Violin