The finance advisory board guides the finance department toward excellence in education and a practice-based program that prepares students to succeed across a wide range of financial professions. The board supports students and faculty in their efforts to achieve such goals.

Finance & Legal Studies Advisory Board
dickens.jpg Bill Dickens, Chair
Family CFO Services
Moneta Group
Email: bdickens@monetagroup.com 
banthrongsack.jpgAlex Banthrongsack
Swiss CNC Machinist
SIM Surgical
Email: alex.banthrongsack@gmail.com 
freerks.jpgStan Freerks
Insurance Executive (retired)
Risk Placement Services St. Louis
Email: stanfreerks@gmail.com
hester.jpg Lorenzo Hester
Attorney
The Hester Group
Email: thehestergroup@att.net 
koenig.jpg Morgan L. Koenig, CFA, CAIA
Portfolio Manager and Research Analyst
Wedgewood Partners, Inc.
Email: mkoenig@enterprisebank.com 
Tom Lucas
Treasurer and Senior Vice President of Finance & Corp Development
Caleres Inc.  (retired)
Email: lucastho@gmail.com 
mohr.jpg Michael Mohr
Founder
MOHR Advantage, LLC
Email: mike@mohradvantage.com 
mudd.jpg Gary M. Mudd
Chief Financial Officer
Doorways
Email: gmudd@doorwayshousing.org 
mueth.png Don Mueth
Chief Operating Officer
Asset Consulting Group, LLC
Email: don.mueth@acgnet.com 
pratt.jpg Don Pratt
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
CSI Leasing, Inc.
Email: Don.Pratt@csileasing.com 
russell.jpeg John H. Russell
Senior Vice President/Investments
Stifel | Russell Wealth Management Group
Email: John.Russell@stifel.com
salmo.jpegBrian R. Salmo
Business Unit Leader & General Counsel
LMI Aerospace
Email: bsalmo@lmiaerospace.com 
schaffer.png
Emilie Schaffer, CFP, CRPC
Wealth Advisor
Buckingham Strategic Wealth
Email: eschaffer@bamadvisor.com 
stoll_dennis-002.jpg
Dennis Stoll
Branch Team Trainer
Edward Jones
Email: Dennis.Stoll@edwardjones.com
sullivan.jpgMichael B. Sullivan
Senior VP and General Counsel
Cortex Innovation Community
Email: msullivan@cortexstl.com 
wollenberg.jpg
International Contracts Specialist
Boeing Defense, Space & Security - Contract Operation Services
The Boeing Company
Email: laura.s.wollenberg@boeing.com 
zornes.jpg Jeff Zornes
Founder
Cowboy Ribeyes
Email: jzornes@cowboyribeyes.com
joan-phillips-818.jpg Joan Phillips, PhD (Ex-Officio)
Dean
UMSL, College of Business Administration
Email: joan.phillips@umsl.edu 
arsahdi-photo-feb-2019_-002.jpg Nasser Arshadi, PhD (Ex-Officio)
Professor of Finance and Department Chair
UMSL, College of Business Administration
Email: arshadi@umsl.edu 

AACSB
UMSL is the only public university in the region to carry dual AACSB accreditations for its business and accounting programs at the undergraduate and graduate levels.
Connect with UMSL Business 

Facebook twitter Instagram linkedin.umslgray.png blog.umslgray.png