ART & DESIGN

Jennifer McKnight
201 Fine Arts Bldg.
Office: (314) 516-6967
Email: mcknightj@umsl.edu

BIOLOGY

Trey Kidd
223 Research Bldg.
Office: (314) 516-6209
Email: kidda@umsl.edu

Marc Spingola
242 Research Bldg.
Office: (314) 516-6749
Email:  spingolam@msx.umsl.edu

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Jamillah Boyd
217 Express Scripts Hall
Office:  (314) 516-7391
Email:  jamillah@umsl.edu 

CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY

Lynda McDowell
315 Benton Hall
Office: (314) 516-5311
Email:  cdowelllm@umsl.edu

COMMUNICATION & MEDIA

Leighanne Heisel
590 Lucas Hall
Phone: (314) 516-7390
Email:  HeiselL@msx.umsl.edu

ECONOMICS

Michael Allison
405 Tower
Office:  (314) 516-5306
Email:  allison@umsl.edu

EDUCATION

Julie Smith-Sodey
5 Marillac Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5099
Email: smithsodeyj@umsl.edu

ENGLISH

Paula Coalier
484 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5637
Email:  pcoalier@umsl.edu

Matt Kimbrell
409 Social Science Building
Office: (314) 516-5950
Email:  mkyrd@umsl.edu

Bill Klein
421 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5737
Email: bill_klein@umsl.edu

Christopher Schott
428 Lucas Hall
Office:(314) 516-5613
Email: schottcr@umsl.edu

Lynn Staley
426 Lucas Hall
Office:  (314) 516-6383
Email:  staleyly@umsl.edu

Kate Watt
439 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5693
Email:  katewatt@umsl.edu

HISTORY

Peter Acsay
407 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5700
Email:  acsayp@umsl.edu

Kevin Fernlund
469 Lucas Hall
Office: (314) 516-5740
Email: fernlundk@umsl.edu

LANGUAGES & CULTURAL STUDIES

French

Violaine White
561 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6245
Email:  WhiteVD@umsl.edu

Sandy Trapani
549 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6247
Email:  trapani@umsl.edu

Manon Allard-Kropp
549 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6546
Email: allardm@umsl.edu

German

Larry Marsh
440 Social Science Building
Office: (314) 516-6620
Email:  MarshLA@msx.umsl.edu

Spanish

Tim Abeln
544 Clark Hall 
Office: (314) 516-6243
Email: abelnt@umsl.edu

Martha Caeiro
545 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6244
Email:  mcaeiro@umsl.edu

Amy D'Agrosa
554 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6232
Email: dagrosaa@umsl.edu

John Trevathan
544 Clark Hall
Office: (314) 516-6240
Email: trevathanjo@umsl.edu

MATH & COMPUTER SCIENCE

Qiang Dotzel
356 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-5842
Email:  dotzelqs@umsl.edu

Nazire Koc
336 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-6356
Email:  kocn@umsl.edu

Ilgin Sager
335 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-6428
Email: sageri@umsl.edu 

Jennifer Shrensker 
332 Express Scripts Hall
Office: (314) 516-6353
Email:  shrenskerj@umsl.edu

PHILOSOPHY

David Griesedieck
552 Lucas Hall
Phone: (314) 516-6190
Email:  davidgr@umsl.edu

PHYSICS, ASTRONOMY, & ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCES

Kari Wojtkowski
Office: (314) 516-5931
Email: wojtkowskik@umsl.edu

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Anita Manion
348 Social Science Building 
Office: (314) 516-6746
Email:  maniona@umsl.edu

PSYCHOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Jennifer Siciliani 
314 Stadler Hall
Office: (314) 516-5469
Email:  sicilianij@msx.umsl.edu

SOCIOLOGY, GERONTOLOGY AND GENDER STUDIES

James Craig
574 Clark Hall
Office:  (314) 516-6037
Email:  craigjr@umsl.edu 

Anita Manion
348 Social Science Building 
Office: (314) 516-6746
Email:  maniona@umsl.edu