Common Searches

Each year, faculty members nominate undergraduate students who have done outstanding work in one or more of their courses to the department's Chair's List.

In addition to being nominated by a faculty member, the student must meet a cumulative grade-point average threshold for placement on the Chair's List. Each student receives a special letter of recognition from the Chair and the Dean of Arts and Sciences is notified of their accomplishment.

2022-2023 CCJ Chair's List

Andrea Aarons
Kimoniquev Beals
Esra Bisharat
Abby Hays
Quarletta Henderson
Brendan Lally
Jennifer Lopez
Logan Mantz
Morgan Nelson
Tyler Nguyen
Calvin Papalotzi
Carsen Swallow
Ben Swift
Luis Torres-Garcia
Sumeja Tursunovic
Tyler Whiteley