Common Searches

IST Advisory Board Membership

The Information Systems and Technology department is supported by a strong industry Advisory Board that provides input on the department's strategy, curricula, research, and service.

Information Systems and Technology Advisory Board

Jason Briggs

Mini Agarwal

Sr. Manager Ag Digital Process

Bayer Crop Science logo

Jason Briggs Jason Briggs

IST Advisory Board Executive Committee
PMO Director, Unisys

Unisys logo

Viji Chidambaram Viji Chidambaram

IT Manager
Enterprise Mobility

fleishman-hillard logo


Robert Childs 

SVP and Chief Information Officer

Ameren logo

edmonddeuser.jfif Edmond Deuser

Reinsurance Group of America, Incorporated


Michelle DiMercurio Michelle DiMercurio

IST Advisory Board President

Senior Director, Enterprise IT 
The Boeing Company

Boeing logo

Julie Dobbs

Julie Dobbs

Accenture Federal Services


Joe Eimer

Joe Eimer

IT Director

fleishman-hillard logo

Paul Eveld Paul G. Eveld

Senior Project Manager
Bayer Crop Science

Bayer Crop Science logo

Mary Fowler Mary Fowler

Director, Academic Computing
University of Missouri St. Louis


Michael Gallagher Michael X. Gallagher

Sr. Strategic Advisor
World Wide Technology, Inc.


Bryan Garcia Bryan Garcia

Chief Technical Officer

Finlocker logo

julia-koelsch.jpg Julia Koelsch

Founder and Chief Technology Officer
Spry Digital


susanmeyer.jfifSusan Meyer

Senior IT Lead
Agile Analytics Consulting LLC


geminia_morris_2024-min.jpg Geminia Morris

Director, Retail Strategy
Express Scripts

expressscripts logo

daarinamusaddiq.jfifDaarina Musaddiq

Director, Digital Workplace
Anheuser-Busch InBev


dennis-pellegrini.jpg Dennis Pellegrini

Vice President, Strategic Program Management.


Michael Powers Michael Powers

Department Leader, Data Platforms
Edward Jones

Edward Jones logo

Greg Shafer Greg Shafer

Director of Business Development,


eileensellers.jfif Eileen Sellers

Retired Senior Manager, Cloud Data Engineering,


michael-stewart.jpg Michael Stewart

IT Consultant (Independent)

Zachary Lewis Zachary Lewis

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology and CISO at University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis


Information Systems and Technology Advisory Board - Associate Members

Michael Coats Michael Coats

Technical Architect
Edward Jones

Edward Jones logo

ying-jovanovic.jpg Ying Jovanovic

GenAI Strategy & Integration Lead
The Boeing Company

Boeing logo

Information Systems and Technology Advisory Board - Emeritus Members