vijay-anand-568x426.png

Vijay Anand

Associate Professor
Office: 230 ESH
+1 314-516-6261
vijay.anand@umsl.edu 

jamillah boyd

Jamillah Boyd

Assistant Teaching Professor
INFSYS 2800 Coordinator
Office: 217 ESH
+1 314-516-7391
jamillah@umsl.edu

Profile and CV 

mimi duncan

Mimi Duncan

Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
INFSYS 1800 Coordinator
ACP Coordinator 
Office: 225 ESH
+1 314-516-6282
duncan@umsl.edu

kailash joshi

Kailash Joshi

Professor
Office: 215 ESH
+1 314-516-6123
joshi@umsl.edu

Profile and CV | Personal website

shaij-khan-568x426.jpg

Shaji Khan

Associate Professor
Office: 234 ESH
+1 314-516-6279
shajikhan@umsl.edu

Profile and CV |  Personal website

dinesh mirchandani

Dinesh Mirchandani

Professor and Department Chair
Office: 217 ESH
+1 314-516-7354
MirchandaniD@umsl.edu 

Profile and CV |  Personal website

joseph rottman

Joseph Rottman

Professor and Associate Dean
Office: 350 JC Penney North
+1 314-516-6286
Rottman@umsl.edu

Profile and CV |  Personal website

Image of Vicki Sauter

Vicki L. Sauter

Professor
Office: 226 ESH
+1 314-516-6281
Vicki.Sauter@umsl.edu

Profile and CV |  Personal website

anshuman singh

Anshuman Singh

Associate Professor
Office: 225 ESH
+1 314-516-6264
a.singh@umsl.edu

vivek singh

Vivek Singh

Assistant Professor
Office: 228 ESH
+1 314-516-6288
vsingh@umsl.edu

Profile and CV