The finance advisory board guides the finance department toward excellence in education and a practice-based program that prepares students to succeed across a wide range of financial professions. The board supports students and faculty in their efforts to achieve such goals.

dickens.jpg Bill Dickens, Chair
Family CFO Services
Moneta Group
Email: bdickens@monetagroup.com 
banthrongsack.jpgAlex Banthrongsack
Swiss CNC Machinist
SIM Surgical
Email: alex.banthrongsack@gmail.com 
decamp_beth.jpgBeth DeCamp
Senior Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Boeing Global Services - Government
Emig AdamAdam Emig, CFA, CAIA
Vice President, Senior Investment Research Analyst
Commerce Trust Company
Email: AdamEmig@hotmail.com 
eyssell-_tom_2.jpg Thomas Eyssell, PhD, CSA
Associate Dean Emeritus
Professor of Finance Emeritus
Email: eyssellt@msx.umsl.edu 
freerksStan Freerks
Insurance Executive (retired)
Risk Placement Services St. Louis
Email: stanfreerks@gmail.com
hester Lorenzo Hester
Attorney
The Hester Group
Email: thehestergroup@att.net 
koenig.jpg Morgan L. Koenig, CFA, CAIA
Portfolio Manager and Research Analyst
Wedgewood Partners, Inc.
Email: mkoenig@enterprisebank.com 
Tom Lucas
Treasurer and Senior Vice President of Finance & Corp Development
Caleres Inc. (retired)
Email: lucastho@gmail.com 
mcinnes.jpgMeghan McInnes, AFC, FFC
Director, Center for Excellence in Financial Counseling
Assistant Teaching Professor of Personal Finance
UMSL, College of Business Administration
Email: mmcinnes@umsl.edu
mohr.jpg Michael Mohr
Founder
MOHR Advantage, LLC
Email: mike@mohradvantage.com 
mudd.jpg Gary M. Mudd
Chief Financial Officer
Doorways
Email: gmudd@doorwayshousing.org 
mueth.png Don Mueth
Chief Operating Officer
Asset Consulting Group, LLC
Email: don.mueth@acgnet.com 
pratt.jpg Don Pratt
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
CSI Leasing, Inc.
Email: Don.Pratt@csileasing.com 
salmo Brian R. Salmo
Managing Director
The Hermann Companies
Email: bsalmo@hermcos.com 
stoll_dennis-002.jpg
Dennis Stoll
Branch Team Trainer
Edward Jones
Email: Dennis.Stoll@edwardjones.com
sullivanMichael B. Sullivan
Senior VP and General Counsel
Cortex Innovation Community
Email: msullivan@cortexstl.com 
zornes.jpg Jeff Zornes
Founder
Cowboy Ribeyes
Email: jzornes@cowboyribeyes.com
elliott-headshotMichael Elliott, DBA (Ex-Officio)
Interim Dean
UMSL, College of Business Administration
Email: melliott@umsl.edu
joan-m-phillips-headshot2aug2018-002.jpg Joan Phillips, PhD (Ex-Officio)
Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
UMSL, College of Business Administration
Email: joan.phillips@umsl.edu 
arshadi nasser Nasser Arshadi, PhD (Ex-Officio)
Professor of Finance and Department Chair
UMSL, College of Business Administration
Email: arshadi@umsl.edu