Skip to main content

Staff: Academic Affairs and Office of the Provost

Kristin Sobolik

Kristin Sobolik
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5373
Email: sobolikk@umsl.edu

Beth Eckelcamp

Elizabeth Eckelkamp
Associate Provost, Student Success
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5396
Email: beckelkamp@umsl.edu

Christopher Spilling

Christopher Spilling
Vice Provost, Office of Research Administration
Office: 341 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5899
Email: spillingc@umsl.edu

Curt Coonrod
Vice Provost, Student Affairs
Office: 301 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5211
Email: Curt_Coonrod@umsl.edu

Alan Byrd

Alan Byrd
Vice Provost, Enrollment Management
Office: 351 Millennium Student Center
Phone: 314-516-6471
Email: byrdak@umsl.edu

Alan Heisel

Alan Heisel
Special Assistant to the Provost
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5308
Email: heisela@umsl.edu

Amber Reinhart

Amber Reinhart
Faculty Fellow
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-6154
Email: reinhartam@umsl.edu

Tanisha Stevens

Tanisha Stevens
Director, Office of Academic Integrity
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5304
Email: smithtn@umsl.edu

Patricia Zahn

Patricia Zahn
Director of Community Outreach and Engagement
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5267
Email: zahnp@umsl.edu

Lori Morgan

Lori Morgan
Executive Assistant
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5373
Email: Lori_Morgan@umsl.edu

Betsy Sampson

Betsy Sampson
Program/Project Support Coordinator
Office: 426 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-6810
Email: sampsone@umsl.edu

Bonnie Unal

Bonnie Unal
Project Manager
Office: 421 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5971
Email: unalb@umsl.edu

Kersten

Andrew Kersten
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Office: 303 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-5404
Email:  kerstenan@umsl.edu

Charles Hoffman

Charles Hoffman
Dean, College of Business Administration
Office: 202G Anheuser-Busch Hall
Phone: 314-516-6280
Email: hoffmance@umsl.edu

Ann Taylor

Ann Taylor
Dean, College of Education
Office: 201 Education Admin. Bldg.
Phone: 314-516-5109
Email: taylorann@umsl.edu

Joseph O'Sullivan

Joseph O'Sullivan
Dean, UMSL/WU Joint UG Engineering
Office: M208 Center for Nanoscience
Phone: 314-516-4209
Email: osullivanj@umsl.edu

Christopher Spilling

Christopher Spilling
Dean, Graduate School
Office: 341 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-5899
Email: spillingc@umsl.edu

Munn

Edward Munn Sanchez
Dean, Pierre Laclede Honors College
Office: Provincial House
Phone: 314-516-5245
Email: munne@umsl.edu

Christopher Dames

Christopher Dames
Dean, Libraries
Office: 305 Thomas Jefferson Library
Phone: 314-516-5053
Email:cdames@umsl.edu

Baar

Sue Dean-Baar
Dean, College of Nursing
Office: Nursing Administration Bldg.
Phone: 314-516-7067
Email: deanbaars@umsl.edu

Larry Davis

Larry Davis
Dean, College of Optometry
Office: 331 Marillac Hall
Phone: 314-516-5606
Email: ljdavis@umsl.edu

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson
Dean, School of Social Work
Office: 121 Bellerive Hall
Phone: 314-516-6817
Email: Sharon_Johnson@umsl.edu

Andy Goodman

Andy Goodman
Associate Provost, Professional Development
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Office: 519 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-7133
Email: goodmanjam@umsl.edu

Joel Glassman

Joel Glassman
Associate Provost, International Studies & Programs
Office: 366 Social Sciences/Business Bldg.
Phone: 314-516-5753
Email: jglassman@umsl.edu

John Cattanach

John Cattanach
Director, Event Operations, Touhill Performing Arts Center
Office: 335 Touhill Performing Arts Center
Phone: 314-516-5753
Email: cattanachj@umsl.edu

Alan Crean

Allan Crean
Academic Director, Computer Education & Training Center
Office: 12837 Flushing Meadows Dr
Phone: 314-984-9000
Email: allan@cetc.umsl.edu

Karen Lucas

Karen Lucas
Research Associate, Humanities Center
Office: 406 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-5698
Email: lucask@umsl.edu

Vivian Eveloff

Vivian Eveloff
Academic Director, Sue Shear Institute for Women in Public Life
Office: 346 Woods Hall
Phone: 314-516-6622
Email: veveloff@umsl.edu