Skip to main content

Advisory Council

The Advanced Credit Program Advisory Council consists of representatives from several of the high schools that participate in the program as well as UMSL faculty.  Current members of the Advisory Council are:

Kathleen Burns
Director, Advanced Credit Program
Jon Clark
Webster Groves High School
Carletta Harlan
Assistant Principal
Parkway Central High School
Kevin Keltner
Fort Zumwalt South High School
Stephanie Kralemann
Assistant Principal
Chaminade College Preparatory School