Welcome to the Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs at the University of Missouri–St. Louis. The Provost is the chief academic officer, providing leadership for all academic efforts at UMSL. Academic Affairs facilitates excellence in learning among our diverse student body; faculty research and creative/artistic activities, teaching and service; economic development; public affairs; the personal and professional development of all members of the campus community; and faculty, staff, student and alumni continuous lifelong learning. 

 



Open office hours for the Vice Provost and Academic Affairs are available in the expandable tab, located directly below.


Spring 2022 Academic Affairs Open Office Hours

426 Woods Hall

Date
Time
Attending*
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. SB
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. AR
Thursday, February 10, 2022 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. BE
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 3:00 p.m - 4:00 p.m. SB
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. AR
Thursday, March 3, 2022 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. BE
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. SB
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. AR
Thursday, March 24, 2022 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. BE
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. SB
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. AR
Thursday, April 28, 2022 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. BE
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. SB
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. AR

 

* SB = Steven Berberich, AR = Amber Reinhart, BE = Elizabeth Eckelkamp