The Information Systems and Technology department is supported by a strong industry Advisory Board that provides input on the department's strategy, curricula, research, and service.

Information Systems and Technology Advisory Board

Information Systems and Technology Advisory Board Members

qamar-abbassi.png Qamar Abbassi

Vice President, IT 
Hussmann Corporation

Hussmann logo

Jason Briggs Jason Briggs

IST Advisory Board Executive Committee
PMO Director, Unisys

Unisys logo

Sheila Burkett Sheila Burkett

Chief Executive Officer & Partner, Spry Digital, LLC

Spry Digital Logo

David Burlis David Burlis

Owner, Express Employment Professionals

Express Employment Professionals Logo

Jim Cavellier Jim Cavellier

Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Cass Information Systems, Inc

Cass logo

Viji Chidambaram Viji Chidambaram

Senior Vice President & Technical Director

fleishman-hillard logo


Robert Childs 

Vice President, Digital Products and Innovation

Ameren logo

Michelle DiMercurio Michelle DiMercurio

Senior Director, Enterprise IT Operations
The Boeing Company

Boeing logo

Joe Eimer

Joe Eimer

IST Advisory Board President
Senior Director IT 
Charter Communications

charter communications logo

Brian Esham Brian Esham

Vice President - Infrastructure & Operations

Emerson logo

Paul Eveld Paul G. Eveld

Senior Project Manager
Net Effects

Net Effects logo

Mary Fowler Mary Fowler

Director, Academic Computing
University of Missouri St. Louis

UMSL Business logo

Michael Gallagher Michael X. Gallagher

Managing Director
Accenture, LLP

Accenture logo

Bryan Garcia Bryan Garcia

Chief Technical Officer

Finlocker logo

Rehman Khan Rehman Khan CISSP, CCSP

Director, Cloud & Data Security
TD Ameritrade

TD Ameritrade logo

Jay Knobbe

Director - Digital Application Development
Ameren Services

Ameren logo

Jim Malke Jim Malke

Enterprise Account Manager
Technology Group Solutions

TGS logo

Susan Meyer Susan Meyer

Data Strategy Lead, Global Supply Chain
Bayer Crop ScienceBayer Crop Science logo

Nathan Moore

Chief Solutions Officer
Centene Corporation

Centene logo

J.K. Pareek J.K. Pareek

Vice President Global IT & CIO
Nidec Americas Holding Corp

Nidec logo

Michael Powers Michael Powers

Department Leader
Edward Jones

Edward Jones logo

Jeff-Purple.jpg Jeff Purple

Customer Engagement Manager
Slalom Consulting

Slalom logo

January Realista

IST Advisory Board Executive Committee
Vice President, Technology Excellence
Express Scripts

Express Scripts logo

Michael Seals Michael Seals

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Hussmann Corporation

Hussmann logo

Kristine Tucker Kristin Tucker

TDK Technologies, LLC

TDK Technologies logo

Kristine Swan Kristine Swan

Information Technology Vice President, Digital Farming
Bayer - Crop Science

Bayer Crop Science logo

Information Systems and Technology Advisory Board - Associate Members

Samual Bennett Samual A. Bennett

Manager HR IT
The Boeing Company

Boeing logo

Michael Coats Michael Coats

Senior Programmer Analyst
Edward Jones

Edward Jones logo

ying-jovanovic.jpg Ying Jovanovic

IT Manager - Office of the CIO 
The Boeing Company

Boeing logo

Kayvan Lavasani

Senior Network Support Specialist
Edward Jones

Edward Jones logo

geminia-professional-headshot.jpg Geminia Morris

Senior IT Delivery Manager 


michael-stewart.jpg Michael Stewart

Senior Manager IT, Security & Compliance Operations 
Charter Communications


Information Systems and Technology Advisory Board - Emeritus Members

Raymond Creely Raymond Creely

Retired from IBM

IBM logo

Gilbert L. Hoffman

Chief Information Officer
Mercy Health

Mercy Health logo

Judy Marth Judy Marth

Retired from the Boeing Company

Boeing logo