Leadership Team
×
×

Leadership Team

Beth Eckelcamp
Elizabeth Eckelkamp
Vice Provost for Student Success & Academic Innovation
 426 Woods Hall
(314)516-5396
beckelkamp@umsl.edu

D'Andre Braddix
D'Andre Braddix, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5205
braddixd@umsl.edu

Jessica Long-Pease
Jessica Long-Pease
Senior Director for Student Affairs
366 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5291
longjessi@umsl.edu

Teresa Balestreri
Teresa Balestreri
Director
Career Services
278 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5111
tkb@umsl.edu


 
Christopher Sullivan, PHD, LPC
Director
Health, Counseling and Disability Access Services
131 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5711
sullivan@umsl.edu

Megan Green Simond Headshot
Megan Green Simonds
Director
New Student Programs
388 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-5036
greenmega@umsl.edu

lidgus-portrait.jpg
Jonathan Lidgus
Director
SUCCEED
113 Lucas Hall
(314)516-5537
lidgusj@umsl.edu

josh1174964_10100697922310267_669234907_n.jpg
Joshua Perschbacher
Director
Veterans Education & Transition Services
211 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5705
Perschbacherj@umsl.edu

Yvette Kell

Yvette Kell
Director
Campus Recreation
229 Recreation and Wellness Center
(314)516-6682
KellYv@umsl.edu

 

Robin Kimberlin

Robin Kimberlin, MSW
Associate Director
Student Social Services
131 Millenium Student Center
(314)516-6369
Kimberlinrm@umsl.edu

Jackie Warren
Director
Residential Life and Housing
103 Provincial House
(314) 516-7834
WarrenJA@umsl.edu 

 

Kasey

Kasey Fraser-Smith
Assistant Director
Student Conduct & Community Standards
Division of Student Affairs
314-516-4026
frasersmithk@umsl.edu

 

Division of Student Affairs organizational chart