Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Curtis Coonrod
Curt Coonrod, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5211
Curt_Coonrod@umsl.edu

D'Andre Braddix
D'Andre Braddix, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Administrative Services
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5205
braddixd@umsl.edu

Miriam Roccia
Miriam Roccia
Assistant Dean of Students
Campus Life
218 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5300
roccia@umsl.edu

Teresa Balestreri
Teresa Balestreri
Director
Career Services
278 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5111
tkb@umsl.edu


 
Christopher Sullivan, PHD, LPC
Director
Health, Counseling and Disability Access Services
131 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5711
sullivan@umsl.edu

Lori Flanagan
Lori Flanagan
Director
Athletics
225 Mark Twain Building
(314)516-5661
flanaganlo@umsl.edu

Megan Green
Megan Green
Director
New Student Programs
366 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-5291
greenmega@umsl.edu

Jonathan Lidgus
Jonathan Lidgus
Director
SUCCEED
113 Lucas Hall
(314)516-5537
lidgusj@umsl.edu

Jessica Long-Pease
Jessica Long-Pease
Director
Student Involvement
366 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5291
longjessi@umsl.edu

Tara Cramer
Tara Cramer
Sr. Coordinator, Programs/Services for Persons with Disabilities
Disability Access Services
144 Millennium Student Center
(314) 516-6554
cramert@umsl.edu

Yvette Kell

Yvette Kell
Director
Campus Recreation
229 Recreastion and Wellness Center
(314)516-6682
KellYv@umsl.edu

 

Robin Kimberlin

 Robin Kimberlin
Senior Program Manager
Student Social Services
180a Millenium Student Center
(314)516-6369
Kimberlinrm@umsl.edu

Division of Student Affairs organizational chart

Office Staff

Kasey

Kasey Fraser-Smith
Student Conduct Coordinator;
Student Services Specialist
Division of Student Affairs
314-516-4026
frasersmithk@umsl.edu