Recreation and Wellness Center
229 Recreation and Wellness Center
1 University Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63121

314-516-BFIT(2348)
campusrecreation@umsl.edu 

Leave a Comment

Meet the Staff

Yvette Kell
Director of Campus Recreation
314-516-6682
KellYv@umsl.edu


Ken Wolters
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
314-516-2349
woltersk@umsl.edu 


Emily Davidson
Assistant Director of Marketing and Membership
314-516-2347
davidsoneb@umsl.edu 


Secily Shambaugh
Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness
314-516-2346
shambaughs@umsl.edu 


Dan Bettmann
Assistant Director of Competitive Sports
314-516-2344
bettmannd@umsl.edu 


Andy Bruni
Coordinator of Membership and Guest Services
314-516-2343
brunia@umsl.edu 


Stephanie Landess
Coordinator of Aquatics
314-516-2341
landesss@umsl.edu 




Danny Provencio
Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
314-516-2342
provenciod@umsl.edu