Staff
Full Time Faculty
Part Time Faculty



STAFF
 
Jennifer Condon
Email: condonj@umsl.edu

 

FULL TIME FACULTY 

Jill Alexander (M.A., University of Southern Alabama), Associate Teaching Professor, APR, Fellow PRSA
Interim Department Chair and Public Relations Certificate Coordinator
Office: 583 Lucas Hall
Phone:314.516.5480
Email: alexanderjil@umsl.edu

Shannon Ahrndt (M.A., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee), Associate Teaching Professor
Office: 575 Lucas Hall
Email: ahrndts@umsl.edu

Suahn Jang Cho (Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin), Associate Professor
Office: 579 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.5498
Email: chosj@umsl.edu

Felia Davenport (M.F.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville), Associate Professor
Office: 587 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.4581
Email:davenportf@umsl.edu

Jim Fay, Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: 586 Lucas Hall
Email: fay@umsl.edu

Alice Hall, (Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania), Professor
Phone: 314.516.6055
Email: halla@umsl.edu

Alan D. Heisel (Ed.D., West Virginia University), Professor
Graduate Program Director
Office: 581 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.6189
Email: heisela@umsl.edu

Leighanne M. Heisel (M.A., West Virginia University), Associate Teaching Professor
Office: 577 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.5486
Email: heisell@umsl.edu

Michael Murray (Ph.D., University of Missouri), Curator's Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Office: 582 Lucas Hall
Email: murarymd@umsl.edu

Amber Reinhart (Ph.D., SUNY-Buffalo), Associate Professor
Phone: 314.516.5489
Email: reinhartam@umsl.edu

Jacqueline Thompson (M.F.A., the University of Louisville), Associate Professor
Office: 505 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.4850
Email:thompsonjac@umsl.edu

Yan Tian (Ph.D., Temple University), Professor
Office: 569 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.5600
Email: tiany@umsl.edu

Stephanie Van Stee (Ph.D., University of Kentucky), Associate Professor
Office: 571 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.5234
Email: vanstees@umsl.edu

Lara Zwarun (Ph.D., University of California Santa Barbara), Associate Professor
Office: 570 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314.516.6725
Email: zwarunl@umsl.edu


PART TIME FACULTY

Alisa Agozzino
Email: agozzinoa@umsl.edu

Marcel Bechtoldt
Email: bechtoldtm@umsl.edu

Melissa Benton
Email: mjbpd5@umsl.edu

Kara Boyd
Email: boydka@umsl.edu

Miton Clayborn
Email: claybornm@umsl.edu

Jill Dupy
Email: dupyj@umsl.edu

Donna Higgins
Email: higginsDL@umsl.edu

Ryan W. Krull
Email: krullrw@umsl.edu

David Lange
Email: langeda@umsl.edu

Kerry Manderbach
Email: ManderbachK@umsl.edu

Layne Paubel
Email: lpqk3@mail.umsl.edu

Brandie Piper
Email: piperbm@umsl.edu

Matt Rosenberg
Email: msrbgc@umsl.edu 

Sandi Straetker
Email: sesggg@umsl.edu 

Michelle Warner
Email: warnerm@umsl.edu