×
×

Common Searches

Staff Council

Officers

July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025

Chair

Britne Bacca-Haupt
bbacca@umsl.edu 

Vice Chair

Mindy Dilley
dilleym@umsl.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Adrienne Groves
grovesa@umsl.edu

University Assembly Committee Representatives

July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025

University Assembly

Britne Bacca-Haupt
bbacca@umsl.edu 

Cleola Butler
cleolabutler@umsl.edu

Blain McVey
blainmcvey@umsl.edu

Budget & Planning

Britne Bacca-Haupt
bbacca@umsl.edu

Keri Jupka
kjzvf@umsl.edu

Physical Facilities, Space, & General Services

Bob Ell
ellpr@umsl.edu

Student Affairs

David Woods
woodsc@umsl.edu

Administrator Evaluation

Megan Miller
heiserm@umsl.edu

Information Technology

Jenny Martin
jennymartin@umsl.edu

David Stofer
dastofer@umsl.edu

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, & Student Financial Aid (RARSFA)

Rachel Thompson
rachelthompson@umsl.edu

Katie Fraizer
fraizerk@umsl.edu

Unit Representatives

July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025

Britne Bacca-Haupt

Lauren Bledsoe

Mary Bosnick

Cleola Butler

Yuan Chen

Mindy Dilley

Bob Ell

Becky Flores

Katie Fraizer

Adrienne Groves

Trinity James

Keri Jupka

Stephanie Kaimann

Shereka Kemp

Jenny Martin

Blain McVey

Megan Miller

Kevin Mitchell


Aaron Poelker

David Stofer

Mindy Stratmann-Sebol

Rachel Thompson

Melissa Travers

David Woods

J Woods

Olivia Mendez-Alm (Past Chair)

All of our Staff Council members welcome input and feedback from staff on any issue. Interested in learning more or becoming part of Staff Council? Review our commitment of time statement below, or email our Membership & Elections Committee Chair Olivia Mendez-Alm at mendezalmo@umsl.edu for more information.