The Nonprofit Management & Leadership Program's advisory board
is made up of a diverse group of nonprofit leaders from all aspects of the sector. 
We appreciate their hard work and wise counsel.

Nonprofit Management & Leadership Program Advisory Board

Deborah Balser, Director, Public Policy Administration Program at UMSL

Joan Briccetti, Western States Arts Federation

Michelle Darden, Executive Director, St. Louis Office for Developmental Disability Resources

Dick Goldbaum, Transitions in Leadership

Baorong Guo, Program Director, UMSL Master of Social Work Program

Harold Melser, Director of Ministry Advancement, The Lutheran Hour Ministries

David Hilliard, President & CEO, Wyman

Mary Hutchison, Executive Director, Community Council of St. Charles County

Rod Jones, CEO, Grace Hill Settlement House

Jack Kerber, Sr. Vice President Events & Campaigns, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Eastern MO

Chris Krehmeyer, Executive Director, Beyond Housing

Mary McMurtrey, Community Engagement Manager at the Greater St. Louis Community Foundation

Ellen Reed, Executive Director, Turning Point Domestic Violence Shelter

Pat Rich, Principal, EMD Consulting

Amy Rome, Principal, The Rome Group

Peter Ruger, Attorney and recently retired from the Nonprofit Legal Clinic at Washington University School of Law

Faith Sandler, Executive Director, The Scholarship Foundation

Courtney Simms, Director of Development, Legal Services of Eastern Missouri

Dan Sise, Community Outreach Manager, Director of Professional Development, NPML at UMSL

Sean Thomas, Executive Director, Old North St. Louis Restoration Group

Patricia Zahn, Community Outreach & Engagement, Des Lee Collaborative Vision at UMSL