Management Department

Management Faculty Members

 

Arya, Bindu -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 1003 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-4620
E-Mail: bindua@umsl.edu

Balser, Deborah -- Associate Professor
Office: 1003 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6277
E-Mail: balserd@umsl.edu

Breaugh, James -- Ph.D., Professor and Department Chair
Office: 218 ESH ~ Voice: 314-516-6287
E-Mail: jbreaugh@umsl.edu

Dakich, Joy L. -- M.A., Lecturer
Office: 1006 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6266
E-Mail: dakich@umsl.edu

Johnson, Jr., Julius H. -- Ph.D., Assoc. Professor
Office: 1013 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-5309
E-Mail: johnson@umsl.edu

Lambing, Peggy -- M.B.A., Lecturer
Office: 1103 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6294
E-Mail: plamb@umsl.edu

Lane, Emily K. -- M.S., SPHR - Lecturer
Office: 1002 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6297
Email:  laneem@umsl.edu

Moore, Gwen -- M.B.A., Senior Lecturer
Office: 1310 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-5623
E-Mail: mooregwen@umsl.edu

Oh, Kyungrae (Kenny)-- Assistant Professor
Office: 1009 SSB ~ Voice: 314-516-6146
E-Mail: ohky@umsl.edu

Pellegrini, Ekin K. -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 232 ESH ~ Voice: 314-516-4528
Email: pellegrinie@umsl.edu

Soltis, Scott -- Assistant Professor
Office: 234 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6279
E-Mail: soltiss@umsl.edu

Retired Management Faculty

Kuehl, Charles R. -- Ph.D., Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Office: 908 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6112
E-Mail: kuehl@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~kuehl

Ricks, David A. -- Ph.D., Missouri Board of Curators' Professor