Global Leadership and Management Faculty | UMSL
×
×

Common Searches

Global Leadership and Management Faculty

Global Leadership and Management Faculty 
Imag of Bindu Arya Arya, Bindu  -- Ph.D., Chair & Associate Professor
Office: 225 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: (314) 516-4620
Email:  bindua@umsl.edu
Image of James BreaughBreaugh, James  -- Ph.D., Professor
Office: 218 ESH ~ Voice: (314) 516-6287
Email:  jbreaugh@umsl.edu
Image of Joy, DakichDakich, Joy L.  -- M.A., Teaching Professor
Office: 1006 SSB Tower ~ Voice: (314) 516-6266
Email:  dakich@umsl.edu
Image of Emily LaneLane, Emily K.  --  M.S., SPHR - Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 456 SSB ~ Voice: (314) 516-6297
Email:   laneem@umsl.edu
Image of John Meriac Meriac, John -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Office: 350E JC Penney North ~ Voice: (314) 516-5467
 Email: meriacj@umsl.edu
Image of Stephanie Merritt   Merritt, Stephanie - - Ph.D., Associate Professor
 Office: 219 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: (314) 516-5882
 Email: merritts@umsl.edu
Image of Brandon OfemOfem, Brandon  --  Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 216 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: (314) 516-6146
Email:  ofemb@umsl.edu
Image of John PalmerPalmer, John  -- Ph.D., Teaching Professor
Office: 440G SSB ~ (314) 516-6138
Email: palmerj1@umsl.edu 
Image of Seemantini PathakPathak, Seemantini  -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 218 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: (314) 516-6137
Email: pathaks@umsl.edu
Image of Ekin PellegriniPellegrini, Ekin K.  -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office:  215 Anheusher-Busch Hall ~ Voice: (314) 516-4528
Email:  pellegrinie@umsl.edu
Zegarra-Ballon, Julio -- MBA., Adjunct
Office: 10th Floor SSB Tower ~ Voice: (314) 516-5979
Email:  zegarraballonj@umsl.edu
Retired Management Department Faculty
Balser, Deborah  -- Associate Professor Emeritus
Email:  balserd@umsl.edu
Johnson, Jr., Julius H. -- Ph.D., Assoc. Professor
Email:  johnson@umsl.edu
Kuehl, Charles R.  -- Ph.D., Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Office: 908 Tower ~ Voice: (314) 516-6112
Email:  kuehl@umsl.edu
Homepage
Lambing, Peggy -- M.B.A., Lecturer
Email:  plamb@umsl.edu
Ricks, David A. -- Ph.D., Missouri Board of Curators' Professor