Arya, Bindu -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 1003 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-4620
E-Mail: bindua@umsl.edu

Balser, Deborah -- Associate Professor
Office: 1003 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6277
E-Mail: balserd@umsl.edu

Breaugh, James -- Ph.D., Professor
Office: 218 ESH ~ Voice: 314-516-6287
E-Mail: jbreaugh@umsl.edu

Dakich, Joy L. -- M.A., Lecturer
Office: 1006 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6266
E-Mail: dakich@umsl.edu

Johnson, Jr., Julius H. -- Ph.D., Assoc. Professor
Office: 1013 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-5309
E-Mail: johnson@umsl.edu

Karig, Maureen -- MBA., Adjunct
Office: 219 Express Scripts Hall  ~ Voice: (314) 516-5857
E-Mail: karigm@umsl.edu

Lambing, Peggy -- M.B.A., Lecturer
Office: 1103 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6294
E-Mail: plamb@umsl.edu

Lane, Emily K. -- M.S., SPHR - Lecturer
Office: 1002 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6297
Email:  laneem@umsl.edu

Ofem, Brandon -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 1009 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6146
Email: ofemb@umsl.edu

Pathak, Seemantini -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 1011 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6137
E-mail:pathaks@umsl.edu

Pellegrini, Ekin K. -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 232 ESH ~ Voice: 314-516-4528
Email: pellegrinie@umsl.edu

Zegarra-Ballon, Julio -- MBA., Adjunct
Office: 10th Floor SSB Tower ~ Voice: (314) 516-5979
E-Mail: zegarraballonj@umsl.edu 

Retired Management Faculty

Kuehl, Charles R. -- Ph.D., Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Office: 908 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6112
E-Mail: kuehl@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~kuehl

Ricks, David A. -- Ph.D., Missouri Board of Curators' Professor