Accounting Department

Accounting Faculty

 

Accounting Faculty 2012 Photo

Farmer, Timothy A.
Ph.D., CPA, Associate Professor Emeritus

Ganz, David R.
M.S. (ABD), Associate Dean Emeritus,
Assistant Professor Emeritus & Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator
Office: 481 SSB~ Voice: 314-516-6131
Email: ganz@umsl.edu

Geisler, Greg
Ph.D.,CPA, Associate Professor
Office: 1208 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6122
Email: geisler@umsl.edu

Hodges, Traci CPA
Lecturer
Office: 1302 Tower Voice: 314-516-6264
E-Mail: hodgestr@umsl.edu

Krueger, James M.
D.B.A., CPA (Inactive), CGFM, Vice Chancellor of Managerial & Technological Services,
Assistant Professor
Office: 324 Woods Hall~ Voice: 314-516-6539
Email: jimkrueger@umsl.edu
http://www.umsl.edu/~kruegerj

McBride, Deborah
B.S., MPrA, University of Utah, ABD, Arizona State University, CPA
Lecturer
Office: 1211 SSB Tower - Voice: 314-516-4605
Email: mcbridede@umsl.edu

Mintchik, Natalia
Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 1202 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6686
Email: minchikn@umsl.edu

Moehrle, Stephen
Ph.D., CPA, Professor and Department Chair
Office: 1201 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6142
Email: moehrle@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~bussmoeh

Mohrman, Mary Beth
Ph.D., Founders Professor of Accounting
Office: 503 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-5524
Email: mohrman@umsl.edu

Johnna Murray
MAcc, CPA, Lecturer
Office: 1206 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6133
Email: murrayjo@umsl.edu

Reynolds-Moehrle, Jennifer
Ph.D., CPA, Associate Professor
Office: 1211 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6764
Email: jreynolds.moehrle@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~busjmoeh

Stuerke, Pamela
Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 1203 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6132
Email: stuerkep@umsl.edu

Tiburzi, D. James (Jim)
J.D., Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 1206 Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6147
Email: tiburzid@msx.umsl.edu

Wen, Jennifer (He) --Assistant Professor of Accounting 
Office: Tower 1203 ~ Voice: 314-516-7187
Email: wenhe@umsl.edu