Accounting Faculty | UMSL
×
×

Common Searches

Accounting Faculty

accounting_fac_fall17.jpg
Accounting Department Faculty
Marcia Countryman Countryman, Marcia
Ph.D., CPA, Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 203 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6140
Email: countrymanm@umsl.edu
Dave Ganz Ganz, David R. 
M.S. (ABD), Associate Dean Emeritus,
Assistant Professor Emeritus & Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator 
Office: 202D Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6131
Email:  ganz@umsl.edu
kozloski.jpg Kozloski, Thomas
Ph.D. ,CPA, CGMA, Associate Professor
Office: 211 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-5722
Email: kozloskit@umsl.edu 
Michele D. MeckfesselMeckfessel, Michele -- Associate Professor
Office: 209 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6686
Email:  meckfesselm@umsl.edu
Steve Moehrle Moehrle, Stephen
Ph.D., CPA, Professor and Department Chair
Office: 207 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6142
Email:  moehrle@umsl.edu
MaryBeth Mohrman Mohrman, Mary Beth 
Ph.D., Emeritus Professor of Accounting
Email:  mohrman@umsl.edu
Johnna Murray Murray, Johnna
MAcc, CPA, Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 204 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6133
Email:  murrayjo@umsl.edu
Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle Reynolds-Moehrle, Jennifer
Ph.D., CPA, Professor
Office: 210 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6764 
Email:  jreynolds.moehrle@umsl.edu
Pamela Stuerke Stuerke, Pamela
Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 213 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6132
Email:  stuerkep@umsl.edu
Paul Van Wert Van Wert, Paul
MAcc, MS, Lecturer
Office: 205 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6147
Email: vanwertp@umsl.edu
wen_jennifer_1.jpg Wen, Jennifer (He)
Assistant Professor of Accounting 
Office: 214 Anheuser-Busch Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-7187
Email:  wenhe@umsl.edu