Chemistry and Biochemistry

Previous UMSL Distinguished Alumni Awards


Chemistry Alumni have seen success by receipt of the Distinguished Alumnae Award. The following summarizes previous Distinguished Alumnae Award recipients who are alumni of the chemistry department.

2009 Roberta L. Farrell , BS 1975

2004 Sanford A. Asher, BA 1971

2003 Kim Gorman, BA 1992

2002 Douglas G. Nuelle, MD (BS 1969)

2001 Dawn L. Shiang, BA 1983, Ph.D. 1987.

1994 Harry W. Orf, BS 1971,

1991Harold R. Messler, BS 1970

1988 Raymond F. Novak, BS 1968