×
×

NPML Faculty

Dan Sise, JD  - Legal Issues in Nonprofit Organizations
Coordinator, Nonprofit Management & Leadership Program
University of Missouri-St. Louis
sised@umsl.edu

Sheryl Foster-Gadkari - Leadership and Management in NPOs
Ph.D. in Public Policy and Administration
President, Strategic Impact, Inc.

Allison Hewitt - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Executive Director
Mission Advancement Marianist Province of the US
hewitta@umsl.edu

Kent Hornberger - Grantwriting
Principal
Gateway Grant Solutions
Member, National Board of Directors Grant Professionals Certification Institute
kenthornberger@gmail.com


E. Terrence "Terry" Jones, Ph.D.
- Professor, Internship Coordinator
Political Science and Public Policy Administration, UMSL
terry.jones@umsl.edu

Emily Lane, MS, SPHR - Staff Management Issues in Nonprofit Organizations
Lecturer of Management/Organizational Behavior, UMSL
laneem@umsl.edu

Kitty Nangle Lohrum, M.A. - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Vice President, Advancement
Fontbonne University
lohrumc@umsl.edu

Pamela Stuerke 
- Financial Issues in NPOs
Associate Professor
College of Business, UMSL
Office: 213 Anheuser-Busch Hall
stuerkep@umsl.edu

Gina Parsons - Office Support
Nonprofit Management and Leadership, UMSL
parsonsg@umsl.edu

npml logo