Accounting Faculty | UMSL
×
×

Common Searches

Accounting Faculty

Accounting Faculty
Accounting Department Faculty
Marcia Countryman Countryman, Marcia
Ph.D., CPA, Assistant Teaching Professor
203 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6140
countrymanm@umsl.edu
Dave Ganz Ganz, David R. 
M.S. (ABD), Associate Dean Emeritus,
Assistant Professor Emeritus & Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator 
202D Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6131
ganz@umsl.edu
hesford-headshotHesford, James  
Ph.D., Associate Professor
212 Anheuser Busch Hall
kozloski.jpg Kozloski, Thomas
Ph.D. ,CPA, CGMA, Associate Professor
211 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-5722
kozloskit@umsl.edu 

Michele D. Meckfessel

Meckfessel, Michele
Associate Professor
209 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6686
meckfesselm@umsl.edu

Steve Moehrle Moehrle, Stephen
Ph.D., CPA, Professor and Department Chair
207 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6142
moehrle@umsl.edu
MaryBeth Mohrman Mohrman, Mary Beth 
Ph.D., Emeritus Professor of Accounting
mohrman@umsl.edu
Johnna Murray Murray, Johnna
MAcc, CPA, Assistant Teaching Professor
204 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6133
murrayjo@umsl.edu
Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle Reynolds-Moehrle, Jennifer
Ph.D., CPA, Professor
210 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6764
jreynolds.moehrle@umsl.edu
Pamela Stuerke Stuerke, Pamela
Ph.D., Associate Professor
213 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6132
stuerkep@umsl.edu
Paul Van Wert Van Wert, Paul
MAcc, MS, Lecturer
205 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-6147
vanwertp@umsl.edu
wen_jennifer_1.jpg Wen, Jennifer (He)
Assistant Professor of Accounting 
214 Anheuser-Busch Hall 
314-516-7187
wenhe@umsl.edu