Lawrence Barton
email: lbarton@umsl.edu
Office: M302

James K. Bashkin
email: bashkinj@umsl.edu
Office: Benton Hall 342

Alicia M. Beatty
email: beattya@umsl.edu
Office: M207

Janet Braddock-Wilking
email: wilkingj@umsl.edu
Office M306

Cynthia M. Dupureur
email: cdub@umsl.edu
Office: M307

Bernard Feldman
email: feldmanb@umsl.edu
Office: Benton Hall 228

Philip Fraundorf
email: pfraundorf@umsl.edu
Office: M202

Thomas F. George
email: tfgeorge@umsl.edu
Office: 401 Woods Hall

George Gokel
email: gokelg@umsl.edu
Office: Benton Hall 428

Stephen Holmes
email: holmesst@umsl.edu
Office: M303

Eric Majzoub
email: majzoube@umsl.edu
Office: M305

Michael R. Nichols
email: nicholsmic@umsl.edu
Office: Benton Hall 319

James J. O'Brien
email: obrien@umsl.edu
Office: Benton Hall 414

Nigam P. Rath
email: nigam_rath@umsl.edu
Office: M304

Keith Stine
email: kstine@umsl.edu
Office: M204

Chung F. Wong
email: wongch@umsl.edu
Office: M203

Zhi Xu
email: zhixu@umsl.edu
Office: M206

Staff

David Osborn - Lab Manager
email: osborndc@umsl.edu
Office: M114

Kendra Perry - Director of Government & Business Relations
email: perryk@umsl.edu
Office: M308