Skip to main content

ORA Staff

Vice Provost for Research

Chris Spilling

Christopher Spilling
Professor of Chemistry
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Research
and Dean of the Graduate School
SpillingC@msx.umsl.edu
314-516-5899


ORA Organizational Chart

ORA Staff, Alphabetical Listing:

Karen Boyd

Karen Boyd
Senior Director, Program/Project Operations
boyd@umsl.edu
314-516-5923
John Hancock John Hancock
Manager, Animal Welfare Unit and Compliance
hancockjc@umsl.edu
314-516-5928

Larry Hinkle

Larry Hinkle
Animal Technician II
hinklelg@umsl.edu
314-516-5928
Cynthia Jobe Cynthia Jobe
Lead Grant Writer
jobec@umsl.edu
314-516-5674

melissa laurenti

Melissa Laurenti
Business/Fiscal Operations Coordinator
laurentim@umsl.edu
314-516-5894
Rochelle Robinson Rochelle Robinson
Senior Accountant
robinsonroc@umsl.edu
314-516-5862

Abby Schulte

Abby Schulte
Executive Assistant II
schulteab@umsl.edu
314-516-5899

Brenda Stutte

Brenda Stutte
Grants and Contracts Specialist
stutte@umsl.edu
314-516-5897

Tamara Wilgers

Tamara Wilgers
Director, Technology Commercialization & Economic Development
wilgerst@umsl.edu
314-516-6884