Vice Provost for Research

Nasser Arshadi

Nasser Arshadi
Vice Provost for Research
arshadi@umsl.edu
314-516-5588

ORA Staff, Alphabetical Listing:

Karen Boyd

Karen Boyd
Manager, Business/Fiscal Operations
boyd@umsl.edu
314-516-5923

kathleen-gund

Kathleen Gund
Senior Accountant
gundk@umsl.edu
314-516-5893

John Hancock

John Hancock
Manager, Animal Welfare Unit and Compliance
hancockjc@umsl.edu
314-516-5928

Larry Hinkle

Larry Hinkle
Animal Technician II
hinklelg@umsl.edu
314-516-5928

melissa laurenti

Melissa Laurenti
Business/Fiscal Operations Coordinator
laurentim@umsl.edu
314-516-5894

Joe Newlin

Joe Newlin
Accountant
newlinj@umsl.edu
314-516-5862

Abby Schulte

Abby Schulte
Executive Assistant II
schulteab@umsl.edu
314-516-5899

Brenda Stutte

Brenda Stutte
Grants and Contracts Specialist
stutte@umsl.edu
314-516-5897

Craig Weilbaecher

Craig Weilbaecher
Licensing Associate
weilbaecherc@umsl.edu
314-516-4248

Tamara Wilgers

Tamara Wilgers
Director, Technology Commercialization and Economic Development
wilgerst@umsl.edu
314-516-6884