Skip to main content

ORA Staff

Vice Provost for Research

Chris Spilling

Christopher Spilling
Professor of Chemistry
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Research
and Dean of the Graduate School
SpillingC@msx.umsl.edu
314-516-5899


ORA Organizational Chart
Staff Responsibilities Chart

ORA Staff, Alphabetical Listing:

Karen Boyd Karen Boyd
Senior Director
Program/Project Operations
boyd@umsl.edu
314-516-5923
John Hancock John Hancock
Manager
Animal Welfare Unit, Compliance
hancockjc@umsl.edu
314-516-5928
Larry Hinkle Larry Hinkle
Animal Technician II
hinklelg@umsl.edu
314-516-5928
Cynthia Jobe Cynthia Jobe
Lead Grant Writer
jobec@umsl.edu
314-516-5674
melissa laurenti Melissa Laurenti
Business/Fiscal Operations Coordinator
laurentim@umsl.edu
314-516-5894
d-lichtenstein-web Drew Lichtenstein
Grant Writer
lichtensteind@umsl.edu 
314-516-5991
meyers-small-web Monica Meyers
Grants Accountant
meyersml@umsl.edu
314-516-5893
Rochelle Robinson Rochelle Robinson
Senior Accountant
robinsonroc@umsl.edu
314-516-5862
Abby Schulte Abby Schulte
Executive Assistant II
schulteab@umsl.edu
314-516-5899
Brenda Stutte Brenda Stutte
Grants and Contracts Specialist
stutte@umsl.edu
314-516-5897
Tamara Wilgers Tamara Wilgers
Director
Technology Commercialization & Economic Development
wilgerst@umsl.edu
314-516-6884