Office of Research Administration

Office of Research Administration Staff

 

Vice Provost for Research:
Nasser Arshadi Nasser Arshadi
Vice Provost for Research
arshadi@umsl.edu
314-516-5899

ORA Staff, Alphabetical Listing:
Tony Accurso Tony Accurso
Director, Research Enterprises Financial Services
accursoa@umsl.edu
314-516-5859
Karen Boyd Karen Boyd
Manager, Business/Fiscal Operations
boyd@umsl.edu
314-516-5923

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
Senior Accountant
cellis@umsl.edu
314-516-5865
kathleen-gund Kathleen Gund
Accountant
gundk@umsl.edu
314-516-5893
John Hancock John Hancock
Manager, Animal Welfare Unit and Compliance
hancockjc@umsl.edu
314-516-5928
Larry Hinkle Larry Hinkle
Animal Technician II
hinklelg@umsl.edu
314-516-5928
melissa laurenti Melissa Laurenti
Business/Fiscal Operations Coordinator
laurentim@umsl.edu
314-516-5894
Joe Newlin Joe Newlin
Accountant
newlinj@umsl.edu
314-516-5862
Abby Schulte Abby Schulte
Executive Assistant II
schulteab@umsl.edu
314-516-5899
Brenda Stutte Brenda Stutte
Grants and Contracts Specialist
stutte@umsl.edu
314-516-5897
Craig Weilbaecher

Craig Weilbaecher
Licensing Associate
Technology Commercialization and Economic Development
weilbaecherc@umsl.edu
314-516-4248

Tamara Wilgers Tamara Wilgers
Director
Technology Commercialization and Economic Development
wilgerst@umsl.edu
314-516-6884