Attention Retirees
Don't forget to join or rejoin the University of Missouri-St. Louis Retirees Association. The membership year is from July 1 to June 30.

Annual dues are $15. Or, for the most convenient option, join as a lifetime member for just $125.

Simply print out and mail your membership application with your dues today! 
___________________________________________________________________________


2014-2015 Retirees Association Board  (elected at the June 6, 2014 luncheon meeting)

OFFICERS
Sandy MacLean, president 
Office of Student Affairs
stannaard624@yahoo.com

David Ganz, vice president 
College of Business Administration
ganz@umsl.edu

Ilene Wittels, secretary
College of Business Administration
igwittel@sbcglobal.net

Steven Spaner, treasurer
College of Education
sspaner@umsl.edu

David Garin, past president
Department of Chemistry
garin@umsl.edu

Fred Wilke (ex-officio), RSB representative
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
fwilke@mail.win.org

MEMBERS
Gary Burger
Department of Psychology
gburgerj@sbcglobal.net

Lawrence Barton
Department of Chemistry
bartonl@umsl.edu

Sharon Davis
College of Optometry
sldavis63379@charter.net

Nancy Forbes
College of Nursing
math5bt@aol.com

Harry Gaffney
Evening College
Mydiehard8@att.net

Judi Linville
Department of English
judi_linville@yahoo.com

 

UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Cindy Vantine (ex-officio)
Director, University Events
cindy_vantine@umsl.edu