Faculty & Professional Staff | UMSL
×
×

Common Searches

Faculty & Professional Staff

Faculty


banks.jpgDevin Banks
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
devinbanks@umsl.edu


bequettejpgAmanda Bequette
Assistant Teaching Professor
Clinical Psychology
amanda.bequette@umsl.edu


bourneSteve Bourne
Associate Clinical Professor
Director, Center for Behavioral Health
bourne.steve@umsl.edu 
 


Steven E. BruceSteven E. Bruce
Professor
Clinical Psychology
Director, Clinical Program
Director, Center for Trauma Recovery
brucese@umsl.edu


Ryan Carpenterryan_carpenter-100.jpg
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
ryancarpenter@umsl.edu




Emily D. GersteinEmily D. Gerstein
Associate Professor
Associate Department Chair
Clinical Psychology
gersteine@umsl.edu

Michael G. GriffinMichael G. Griffin
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
michael_griffin@umsl.edu


Dana KlarDana Klar
Assistant Teaching Professor
Child Advocacy Studies
klardm@umsl.edu



Sandra J. E. LangeslagSandra J. E. Langeslag
Associate Professor, Associate Department Chair
Behavioral Neuroscience
langeslags@umsl.edu




Carissa Philippi Carissa Philippi
Associate Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
philippic@umsl.edu


Jennifer SicilianiJennifer Siciliani
Teaching Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
sicilianij@umsl.edu


Deana Smith
Associate Clinical Professor
Training Director, UMSL Center for Behavioral Health
Training Director, St. Louis Psychology Internship Consortium
Associate Director, Community Psychological Service
deana.smith@umsl.edu


Ann M. SteffenAnn M. Steffen
Professor
Clinical Psychology
Gerontology
ann_steffen@umsl.edu


Matthew J. TaylorMatthew J. Taylor
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, College of Arts & Sciences
Clinical Psychology
taylormatt@umsl.edu


Rachel Wamser-Nanney Rachel Wamser-Nanney
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
wamserR@umsl.edu


Suzanne Welcome

Suzanne Welcome
Assistant Teaching Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
welcomes@umsl.edu


headshot_hannah-white1.jpgHannah White
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
h.white@umsl.edu

Kamila S. White


Kamila S. White
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
whiteks@umsl.edu


chelseywilkspic.pngChelsey Wilks
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
chelseywilks@umsl.edu


winograd_rachel_headshot-2019_horiz.jpgRachel P. Winograd
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
rachel.winograd@umsl.edu


Emeritus Faculty


gary burgerGary K. Burger
Professor Emeritus
gburger50@gmail.com


Dyan HarperDyan Harper
Teaching Professor Emerita
harperd@umsl.edu


no photoEdmund S. Howe
Professor Emeritus



samuel marwitSamuel J. Marwit
Professor Emeritus
Clinical Psychology
smarwit@gmail.com



jayne stakeJayne E. Stake
Professor Emeritus
Clinical Psychology
jayne_stake@umsl.edu


George TaylorGeorge Taylor
Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Neurosciencegeot@umsl.edu


Brian R. VandenbergBrian R. Vandenberg
Founders Professor
Clinical Psychology
bvanden@umsl.edu


no photoDominic J. Zerbolio
Professor Emeritus
djzerbolio@umsl.edu



Staff


SarahSarah Shapiro
Business Support Specialist II
Psychological Sciences
314-516-5394
sshapiro@umsl.edu