Public Policy Administration Adjunct Faculty members


James Breaugh, Ph.D. - Managing People in Organizations
Professor of Management
College of Business, UM-St. Louis

Walter Denton - Proseminar in Public Administration
City Administrator
City of O’Fallon, Illinois

Raymond Deppen - Introduction to Policy Analysis

Ph.D. in Political Science, UMSL
Juris Doctorate from the University of Illinois College of Law                

Sheryl Foster-Gadkari - Leadership and Management in NPOs
Ph.D. in Public Policy and Administration
President, Strategic Impact, Inc.

David Gipson -
Seminar in City Administration
City Manager                                       
City of Clayton, Mo.

Kitty Nangle Lohrum, M.A. - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Chief Advancement Officer
National Council of the US Society of St. Vincent de Paul, Inc.

Heather Rich, M.A. - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Senior Donor Advisor 
Alzheimer's Association

Chris Tkach, C.P.A., C.G.M.A. - Financial Issues in NPOs
Rubin Brown