Public Policy Administration Adjunct Faculty members

 

Walter Denton - Proseminar in Public Administration
City Administrator
City of O’Fallon, Illinois
wdenton@ofallon.org

Raymond Deppen - Introduction to Policy Analysis

Ph.D. in Political Science, UM-St. Louis
Juris Doctorate from the University of Illinois College of Law                         
rdeppen2@gmail.com

Sheryl Foster-Gadkari - Leadership and Management in NPOs
Ph.D. in Public Policy and Administration
President, Strategic Impact, Inc.

David Gipson -
Seminar in City Administration                   
City Administrator                                         
City of Wentzville
David.Gipson@wentzvillemo.org

Kent Hornberger - Grantwriting
Principal
Gateway Grant Solutions
Member, National Board of Directors Grant Professionals Certification Institute 
kenthornberger@gmail.com

Justin Lacy, J.D. - Managing People in Organizations
Director of Human Resources Partner Services
Oklahoma State University
justin.lacy@okstate.edu

Kitty Nangle Lohrum, M.A. - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Vice President, Advancement
Fontbonne University
lohrumc@umsl.edu

Heather Rich, M.A. - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Executive Director
Fontbonne West

Pamela Stuerke  - Financial Issues in NPOs
Associate Professor
College of Business, UM-St. Louis
Office: 213 Anheuser-Busch Hall
stuerkep@umsl.edu