Medicinal Chemistry Group
Manager & Research Scientist
Mike Hayes
Innovative Technology Enterprises

Innovative Technology Enterprises at UMSL
Laboratory and IT Incubator
For more information please email:

Office of Research Administration
General Information:
(314) 516-5899
Fax: (314) 516-6759

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Department Chair
Christopher D. Spilling
Office: 315 Benton Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5437

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Department Chair
Erika Gibb
Office: 503D Benton Hall
Phone: (314) 516-5023 

Department of Biology
Department Chair
Patricia Parker
Office: 442 Research Building
Phone: (314) 516-7274

Danforth Plant Science Center's Integrated Microscopy Facility