Natissia Small

Natissia Small, Ed.D. 
Vice Provost for Access, Academic Support, and Workforce Integration

Academic Affairs
Office: 225 Millennium Student Center
Phone: 314-516-5128
Email: smalln@umsl.edu
View Bio

Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller, Ed.D. 
Director

Student Enrichment and Achievement
Office: 107 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-6795
Email: millerchristo@umsl.edu

Maya Scruggs Hicks

Maya Scruggs Hicks, M.A.
Assistant Director

Student Enrichment and Achievement
Office: 107 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-5873
Email: scruggsm@umsl.edu

Britne Bacca-Haupt

Britne Bacca-Haupt, M.A. 
Early Alert Coordinator

Student Enrichment and Achievement
Office: 107 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-6796
Email: bbacca@umsl.edu

Channon Peoples

Channon Peoples, MPPA
Director

Precollegiate Student Services
Office: 107 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-5199
Email: channonpeoples@umsl.edu

Sadie Weiss

Sadie Weiss, LMSW
Assistant Director

Precollegiate Student Services
Office: 107 Lucas Hall
Phone: 314-516-5188
Email: sadieweiss@umsl.edu

Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson, M.Ed.
Manager

University Tutoring Center
Office: 225 Millennium Student Center
Phone: 314-516-6565
Email: jasonjohnson@umsl.edu

Derrick Freeman

Derrick Freeman
Director

Multicultural Student Support Services
Office: 225 Millennium Student Center
Phone: 314-516-6565
Email: derrick_freeman@umsl.edu

Megan Gregory

Megan Gregory, M.Ed. 
Assistant Director

Multicultural Student Support Services
Office: 225 Millennium Student Center
Phone: 314-516-6567
Email: megan.gregory@umsl.edu

Jake Long

Jake Long, M.Ed.
Director

TRIO Student Support Services
Office: 225 Millennium Student Center
Phone: (314) 516-4635
Email: jake.e.long@umsl.edu