Skip to main content


2018-2019 Student Government Cabinet

Joey Dordoni - President

Aleathea Williams - Vice President

Harper Wieldt - Comptroller

Ysaye Ellis - Speaker of the Assembly

Alex Zvibleman - Director of Events and Special Projects 

Rachel Thompson - Director of Communication

Myrina Otey - Student Director of Diversity and Inclusion 

Hunter Campbell - Student Director of Health, Wellness and Safety

Kathryn Loucks - Student Director of Academics