We, the Student Government Association (SGA), are here for you! If you have questions, comments, or concerns, please let us know so that we can assist you. You can make sure your voice is heard by:

Our mission: 

“The Student Government Association will work toward full student participation in all areas of university life, university affairs, and policy making. The Student Government Association will serve as the student voice to the university administration, faculty, and other campuses. In addition, the Student Government Association will implement the philosophy that all students be encouraged to govern themselves and be responsible for their government. The Student Government Association shall work with the faculty and administration to create and maintain comprehensive and quality academic programs, student services, and activities which contribute to the total development of University of Missouri – Saint Louis students, alumni, and the metropolitan, state, national, and International community.”

SGA Executive Officers
President: Kathryn Loucks
Vice President: Briana Robertson
Comptroller: Sean Burkett

SGA Executive Committee

Assembly Speaker: TBD
Secretary: TBD
Sergeant-at-Arms: TBD
Parliamentarian: TBD

SGA Student Senators
Julian Brown
Thomas Poon
Nicholas Adams
Sammi Risisus
Hassan Hossayrami
Benjamin Branco
Samual Schaffer
Eboni Valnetine
Nicholas Bailey
Max Sanders
Kaitlin Henning
T'keysha Blockton
Samuel Kayser