UMSL Students of Service Header

Community Advisory Committee

UMSL Students Of Service
Community Advisory Committee

Mary Carter
Mayor of Pagedale

Dr. Annie Chambers
Normandy School District

Patrick Green
Mayor of Normandy

Vernice Hicks
Normandy School District

Monica Huddleston

Andrea Jackson-Jennings
St. Louis County Executive’s Office

Shea Kelley
UMSL Student

Chris Krehmeyer
Beyond Housing

Dan Linck
Citizens for the Advancement of Normandy

Victoria Nelson
Girls, Inc.

Maria Palumbo
Express Scripts

Mary Jo Reichenbach
St. Ann Catholic School

Joe Riebold
Truman Bank