Department of English

University of Missouri-St. Louis
One University Blvd.
484 Lucas Hall
St. Louis, MO 63121-4499 

Phone: (314) 516-5541
Fax: (314) 516-5781 

Business Support Specialist II

Carolyn Jones
479 Lucas Hall
Carolynj@umsl.edu
Phone: (314) 516-5694

Office Support Staff III

Blaine Milligan
484 Lucas Hall
Blaine.Milligan@umsl.edu
Phone: (314) 516-5541

Frank Grady

Frank Grady, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-5510
Email: fgrady@umsl.edu
Office: 461 Lucas Hall

Glenn Irwin

Glenn Irwin, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-5574
Email: irwint@umsl.edu
Office: 441 Lucas Hall

Jeanne Allison

Jeanne Allison, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-5587
Email: allisonjea@umsl.edu
Office: 447 Lucas Hall

Benjamin Torbert

Benjamin Torbert, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-6848
Email: torbertb@umsl.edu
Office: 422 Lucas Hall

Suellynn Duffey

Suellynn Duffey, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-5586
Email: duffeys@umsl.edu
Office: 434 Lucas Hall

Shane Seely

Shane Seely, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-5856
Email: seelys@umsl.edu 
Office: 457 Lucas Hall

John Dalton

John Dalton, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-5619
Email: daltonj@umsl.edu 
Office: 445 Lucas Hall

Chris Schott

Christopher Schott, Ph.D.

Phone: (314) 516-5613
Email: schottcr@umsl.edu 
Office: 435 Lucas Hall