Seniors 2021 | UMSL
×
×

Common Searches

In response to the incredible circumstance we find ourselves in, the Spring 2021 Graphic Design class is fortunate to be able to share their work and purpose with you here: empowering designers to make great work and connecting them with companies who need their talent as well as inspiring prosepctive students who might consider enrolling in our program. We encourage you to look through their projects and reach out to the designers whose work resnates with you.

https://designhaspurpose.com/

 

Graphic Design Seniors:

Katie Cartee https://kbrinegar12.myportfolio.com

Destini Clark  https://www.destiniclark.com

Cade Crites https://cacryptogram.myportfolio.com

Faith Ferguson  https://faithferguson.myportfolio.com

Kaley Humphrey  https://kaleyh.com

Nick Magelizt  https://www.behance.net/NickMagelitz/ 

Anel Mehmedovic  https://www.anelmehmedovic.com

Tanner Moritz  https://tannermo.com

Miranda Murray  https://mirandamurray.myportfolio.com

Marlena Neal  https://marlenaneal.design

Dzana Parla  https://dzanaparla.com

Landon Ruan  https://www.landonruan.com

Concepcion Salazar  https://concepcionsalazar.com

Zack Scholl  https://zackascholl.com

Elyse Seibel  https://elyseseibel.myportfolio.com

Dylan Stevens  https://dylanstevens.myportfolio.com

Brandon Steward  https://bstewarddesigns.myportfolio.com

Rebekah Walker https://rebekah-walker.com

Dani Wegman  https://daniwegmann.myportfolio.com

Chris Young  https://chrisjamesyoung.com


Regardless of the challenges the pandemic has brought, the individuals represented in this online portfolio have stepped up with strength and commitment to meet the challenge and move their educational, artistic, and life journeys forward. All of us in the department of Art and Design at UMSL could not be prouder of them. As you move through the portfolios, you will meet these individuals through their bios, learn about their practices and concepts in their artist statements, and see the great work they produced while studying with us at UMSL’s Department of Art and Design. With great respect and admiration, we present and congratulate the class of 2021.

2021 Studio Art Website: www.bfastudioart.com