OFFICERS

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021


Chair

Tiffany Izard Magee
July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021
izardt@umsl.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Ashley Horton
October 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021
hortonas@umsl.edu

Vice Chair

Cassidy Thompson
October 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021
cassidythompson@umsl.edu


UNIVERSITY ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021

University Assembly

Angelique Forsha
forshaa@umsl.edu

Timothy Wombles
womblest@umsl.edu

Budget & Planning

Dorian Hall
halldc@umsl.edu 

 

Physical Facilities, Space, & General Services

Danielle Faucett
faucettd@umsl.edu

Student Affairs

Tiffany Seipel
seipelt@umsl.edu

Administrator Evaluation

Ashley Horton
hortonas@umsl.edu

Information Technology

MaryBeth Creason
marybeth@umsl.edu

Olivia Mendez-Alm
askolivia@umsl.edu

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, & Student Financial Aid (RARSFA)

Mike Elliott
elliottmd@umsl.edu

Tchule Moore
mooretc@umsl.edu



UNIT REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021


Audri Adams
adamsaud@umsl.edu

Austen Culbertson
askaustin@umsl.edu

Ted Ficklen
ficklen@umsl.edu

Kasey Fraser-Smith 
frasersmithk@umsl.edu

Lindsay Goldsmith
gingrichl@umsl.edu

Meryl Jooste
joostem@umsl.edu

Robin Kimberlin
kimberlinrm@umsl.edu

David McGraw
mcgrawd@umsl.edu

Jennifer Meyers
jmeyers@umsl.edu

Blaine Milligan
blaine.milligan@umsl.edu

Daphne Rivers
dmrxb2@umsl.edu

Jessica Swederske
swederskej@umsl.edu 

Christopher Willard
willardcr@umsl.edu


All of our Staff Council members welcome input and feedback from staff on any issue. Interested in learning more or becoming part of Staff Council? Review our commitment of time statement below, or email our Membership & Elections Committee Chair Jessica Long-Pease at longjessi@umsl.edu for more information.