OFFICERS

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023


Chair

Olivia Mendez-Alm
July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023
mendezalmo@umsl.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Blaine Milligan
July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023
blaine.milligan@umsl.edu

Vice Chair

Cassidy Thompson
July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023
cassidythompson@umsl.edu


UNIVERSITY ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023

University Assembly

Cleola Butler
cleolabutler@umsl.edu

McKenzie Schuessler
mskn2@umsl.edu

Budget & Planning

Austin Culbertson
askaustin@umsl.edu 

 

Physical Facilities, Space, & General Services

Megan Miller
heiserm@umsl.edu

Student Affairs

Jason Johnson
jasonjohnson@umsl.edu

Administrator Evaluation

Audri Adams
askaudri@umsl.edu

Information Technology

Sarah Shapiro
sshapiro@umsl.edu

McKenzie Schuessler
mskn2@umsl.edu

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, & Student Financial Aid (RARSFA)

Britne Bacca-Haupt
bbacca@umsl.edu

Tchule Moore
mooretc@umsl.edu



UNIT REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023


Ted Ficklen
ficklen@umsl.edu

Keri Jupka
kjzvf@umsl.edu

Stephanie Kaimann
kaimanns@umsl.edu

Brandy Liddell
liddellb@umsl.edu

Jasmine Maloney
jasmine.maloney@umsl.edu

Jenny Martin
jennymartin@umsl.edu

Jennifer Meyers
jmeyers@umsl.edu

Blake Schliesser
bschliesser@umsl.edu

Katy Mike Smaistrla
smaistralak@umsl.edu

Christopher Willard
willardcr@umsl.edu


All of our Staff Council members welcome input and feedback from staff on any issue. Interested in learning more or becoming part of Staff Council? Review our commitment of time statement below, or email our Membership & Elections Committee Chair Jessica Long-Pease at longjessi@umsl.edu for more information.